Your search returned the following 68 results:

Thu 28.10.2021
5 pm–8 pm

Building Publics

Audience discussion
Archive of Refuge
(journalist, blogger), Massimo Perinelli, (Young Migrants Blog, migration consultant at the Rosa-Luxemburg (...)
Migration

Sat 30.10.2021
1 pm–6 pm

Students‘ Day

Workshops for students
Archive of Refuge
, but also about the country’s past? How can a migration society be shaped for the future? Workshop 2 (...)
Migration

Sun 31.10.2021
3 pm–5 pm

Different Together

Drawing workshop for kids and families
Archive of Refuge
Migration

Fri 12.11.2021
5 pm–8 pm

Interventions in Remembrance Cultures

Audience discussion
Archive of Refuge
Migration

Sun 14.11.2021
3 pm–5 pm

Detectives in the Ocean of Languages

Workshop for kids and families
Archive of Refuge
Migration

Thu 18.11.2021
6:30 pm

Dear Future, how can learning become anti-racist?

Audience discussion
Schools of Tomorrow 3
Migration

Fri 3.12.2021
5 pm–8 pm

Building Bodies

Audience discussion
Archive of Refuge
Migration

Sun 12.12.2021
3 pm–5 pm

360° Refuge and Utopia – What is a Good Place to Arrive?

Workshop for kids, families and adults
Archive of Refuge
migration and how do people, buildings or feelings influence one’s arrival? Self-made miniatures illustrate (...)
Migration

Sat 13.11.2021
4 pm–6 pm

Shifting Perspectives

Workshop
Archive of Refuge
2021, Sat, Nov 13 Shifting Perspectives Experiences of flight and forced migration are universal (...)
Experiences of flight and forced migration are universal. The Shifting Perspectives workshop (...)
Migration

Mon 1.11.2021
9 am–1 pm

Ear Witnesses: Memories of Non-Places

Sound workshop
Archive of Refuge
Migration

Thu 30.09.2021

Archive of Refuge – Installation

Archive of Refuge
Migration

New Experts!

New Experts!
identity. Together with artists who deal with these issues in their work and with critical migration (...)
Migration (...)
with artists who deal with these issues in their work and with critical migration scholars, they

Fri 8.10.2021
5 pm–8 pm

Listening Critically

Writing workshop for adults
Archive of Refuge
Migration

Sat 9.10.2021
4 pm–6 pm

Between Weimarer Republik and Now

Writing workshop for adults
Archive of Refuge
Migration

Sun 10.10.2021
3 pm–5 pm

Refubeats

Workshop for children, families and adults
Archive of Refuge
Migration

Sun 17.10.2021
3 pm–5 pm

Opposing Discrimination

Video-workshop for children, families and adults
Archive of Refuge
Migration

Thu 30.09.2021
6 pm

Archive of Refuge – Opening

Archive of Refuge
Migration

Thu 30.09.2021
8 pm

Studio talk: Lucía Muriel and Bruno Watara

Talk
Archive of Refuge
archives that collect experiences not only of refuge and migration but also of racism and marginalization (...)
Migration

Thu 30.09.2021
8 pm
Thu 30.09.2021
9 pm

Studio Talk: On the Origins of the Archive of Refuge

Talk
Archive of Refuge
Migration