esult (plural):

Fri 22.11.2019
5:30 pm–6:27 pm

Power and Ownership in Global Copyright Relations

Keynote
Right the Right
) Keynote In English Fri, Nov 22, 2019   5:30 pm Lecture Hall Free admission (...)
Keynote

Sat 6.05.2017
3 pm–4 pm

The Beautiful Risk of Education

Keynote
Schools of Tomorrow 1 & 2
questions, outlining the contours of an education that is truly world-centered. Keynote With simultaneous (...)
Keynote

Fri 5.05.2017
2 pm–4 pm

Schools of Tomorrow: Keynotes

Keynote
Schools of Tomorrow 1 & 2
Jörissen A New Learning Paradigm Keynote: Mizuko Ito In her many years of research, cultural anthropologist (...)
A New Learning Paradigm Keynote: Mizuko Ito In her many years of research, cultural anthropologist (...)
Keynote

Sat 6.05.2017
7:30 pm–6:27 pm

Politics of Hope

Keynote
Schools of Tomorrow 1 & 2
schools and cultural institutions play in this? Keynote With simultaneous translation English / German Sat (...)
Keynote

Thu 28.08.2014
6 pm–6:27 pm

Opening

Keynote
20 Years of Democracy in South Africa
Sandton, Hello Soweto! 20 Years of South African Democracy and Beyond Keynote by Njabulo S Ndebele, with (...)
Keynote

Sat 15.03.2014
8 pm–6:27 pm

Keynote: Luis Moreno Ocampo

Conference
Forensis
2014, Sat, Mar 15 Keynote: Luis Moreno Ocampo Luis Moreno Ocampo in conversation with Brenna (...)
Keynote (...)
Keynote: Luis Moreno Ocampo

Sun 16.03.2014
1 pm–6:27 pm

Keynote: Baltasar Garzón

Conference
Forensis
2014, Sun, Mar 16 Keynote: Baltasar Garzón Baltasar Garzón in conversation with Marcela Pizarro (...)
Keynote (...)
Keynote: Baltasar Garzón

Sat 22.03.2014
3 pm–6:27 pm

Chinese Literature Online/Offline

Keynote
Fiktion
literary production. Keynote by Ou Ning (author, publisher, Beijing) Introduction: Henriette Gallus (...)
Keynote

Fri 21.03.2014
7:30 pm–6:27 pm

Polyglots, Collectives, Copies & Other Happy Possibilities for the Anxious Digital Novelist

Keynote
Fiktion
practiced? Keynote by Adam Thirlwell (author, London). Introduction: Henriette Gallus (Fiktion, Hamburg (...)
Keynote