Fri, May 24: Traffic restrictions around HKW. More…

Your search returned the following 53 results:

Wohnungsfrage

Habitation

Wohnungsfrage

Habitation

Fri 18.09.2015
2 pm
Fri 18.09.2015
2:15 pm–5:15 pm
Fri 18.09.2015
5:45 pm–8:45 pm

Designing attention

Habitation

Fri 18.09.2015
9 pm–10 pm

Evening talk

Habitation

Sat 19.09.2015
11 am–2 pm

Designing the self

Habitation

Sat 19.09.2015
3 pm–6 pm
Wed 18.11.2015
6 pm
Thu 11.06.2015
7:30 pm

ARCH+ features 39: Wohnungsfrage

Book launch
Wohnungsfrage
Habitation

Sun 25.10.2015
3 pm

Curator-led Tour

Wohnungsfrage
Habitation

Mon 26.10.2015

House of Many

Autumn Break Lab
Wohnungsfrage
Habitation

Sun 25.10.2015
6 pm

Restoring the Welfare-State

Public Lecture
Wohnungsfrage
Habitation

Mon 26.10.2015
6 pm

Inhabiting, pleasure and luxury for everyone.

Public Lecture
Wohnungsfrage
Habitation

Tue 27.10.2015
6 pm

The Century that Never Happened

Public Lecture
Wohnungsfrage
Habitation

Fri 30.10.2015
7 pm

Art Studio - Studio Living

Debates
Wohnungsfrage
Habitation

Sat 24.10.2015
2 pm

Introduction

Wohnungsfrage
Habitation