esult (plural):

Sat 24.11.2018

Exhibition Visits with Art Mediators

Humanity at Work
Guided Tours

Sat 29.09.2018

Exhibition Visits with Joker

The Most Dangerous Game
Guided Tours

Sun 30.09.2018

Guided tour

The Most Dangerous Game
2018, Sun, Sep 30 — 2018, Mon, Dec 10 Guided tour Guided tours in English with Douglas Boatwright (...)
Guided tours in English with Douglas Boatwright, in German with Norbert Witzgall. Norbert Witzgall (...)
Guided Tours

Sat 4.11.2017
3 pm–5:18 pm

Curator-led tour

In English
Parapolitics: Cultural Freedom and the Cold War
Guided Tours

Sun 5.11.2017
3 pm–5:18 pm

Curator-led tour

In English
Parapolitics: Cultural Freedom and the Cold War
Guided Tours

Sun 12.11.2017
3 pm–5:18 pm

Guided exhibition tour

In German
Parapolitics: Cultural Freedom and the Cold War
Guided Tours

Sun 19.11.2017
3 pm–5:18 pm

Guided exhibition tour

In English
Parapolitics: Cultural Freedom and the Cold War
Guided Tours

Sun 26.11.2017
3 pm–5:18 pm

Guided exhibition tour

In German
Parapolitics: Cultural Freedom and the Cold War
Guided Tours

Mon 8.01.2018
3 pm–5:18 pm

Guided exhibition tour

In German
Parapolitics: Cultural Freedom and the Cold War
Guided Tours

Sat 11.11.2017
3 pm–5:18 pm

Curator-led tour

In English
Parapolitics: Cultural Freedom and the Cold War
Guided Tours

Mon 13.11.2017
3 pm–5:18 pm

Curator-led tour

In Spanish
Parapolitics: Cultural Freedom and the Cold War
Guided Tours

Sat 18.11.2017
3 pm–5:18 pm

Curator-led tour

In German
Parapolitics: Cultural Freedom and the Cold War
Guided Tours

Sat 18.11.2017
3:30 pm–5:18 pm

Curator-led tour

In English
Parapolitics: Cultural Freedom and the Cold War
Guided Tours

Mon 20.11.2017
3 pm–5:18 pm

Curator-led tour

In Spanish
Parapolitics: Cultural Freedom and the Cold War
Guided Tours

Fri 15.12.2017
2 pm–5:18 pm

Curator-led tour

In English
Parapolitics: Cultural Freedom and the Cold War
Guided Tours

Sun 17.12.2017
12 pm–5:18 pm

Curator-led tour

In English
Parapolitics: Cultural Freedom and the Cold War
Guided Tours

Mon 18.12.2017
12 pm–5:18 pm

Curator-led tour

In Spanish
Parapolitics: Cultural Freedom and the Cold War
Guided Tours

Thu 21.12.2017
5 pm–5:18 pm

Curator-led tour

In English
Parapolitics: Cultural Freedom and the Cold War
Guided Tours

Wed 27.12.2017
3 pm–5:18 pm

Curator-led tour

In German
Parapolitics: Cultural Freedom and the Cold War
Guided Tours

Sat 30.12.2017
3 pm–5:18 pm

Curator-led tour

In English
Parapolitics: Cultural Freedom and the Cold War
Guided Tours