Your search returned the following 41 results:

Mon 8.01.2018
03 pm

Guided exhibition tour

In German
Parapolitics: Cultural Freedom and the Cold War
Guided Tours

Wed 27.12.2017
03 pm

Curator-led tour

In German
Parapolitics: Cultural Freedom and the Cold War
Guided Tours

Sat 30.12.2017
03 pm

Curator-led tour

In English
Parapolitics: Cultural Freedom and the Cold War
Guided Tours

Thu 4.01.2018
05 pm

Curator-led tour

In English
Parapolitics: Cultural Freedom and the Cold War
Guided Tours

Sun 7.01.2018
12 pm

Curator-led tour

In English
Parapolitics: Cultural Freedom and the Cold War
Guided Tours

Sun 26.11.2017
03 pm

Guided exhibition tour

In German
Parapolitics: Cultural Freedom and the Cold War
Guided Tours

Fri 15.12.2017
02 pm

Curator-led tour

In English
Parapolitics: Cultural Freedom and the Cold War
Guided Tours

Sun 17.12.2017
12 pm

Curator-led tour

In English
Parapolitics: Cultural Freedom and the Cold War
Guided Tours

Mon 18.12.2017
12 pm

Curator-led tour

In Spanish
Parapolitics: Cultural Freedom and the Cold War
Guided Tours

Thu 21.12.2017
05 pm

Curator-led tour

In English
Parapolitics: Cultural Freedom and the Cold War
Guided Tours

Sat 4.11.2017
03 pm

Curator-led tour

In English
Parapolitics: Cultural Freedom and the Cold War
Guided Tours

Sun 5.11.2017
03 pm

Curator-led tour

In English
Parapolitics: Cultural Freedom and the Cold War
Guided Tours

Sun 12.11.2017
03 pm

Guided exhibition tour

In German
Parapolitics: Cultural Freedom and the Cold War
Guided Tours

Sun 19.11.2017
03 pm

Guided exhibition tour

In English
Parapolitics: Cultural Freedom and the Cold War
Guided Tours

Sat 11.11.2017
03 pm

Curator-led tour

In English
Parapolitics: Cultural Freedom and the Cold War
Guided Tours

Mon 13.11.2017
03 pm

Curator-led tour

In Spanish
Parapolitics: Cultural Freedom and the Cold War
Guided Tours

Sat 18.11.2017
03 pm

Curator-led tour

In German
Parapolitics: Cultural Freedom and the Cold War
Guided Tours

Sat 18.11.2017
03.30 pm

Curator-led tour

In English
Parapolitics: Cultural Freedom and the Cold War
Guided Tours

Mon 20.11.2017
03 pm

Curator-led tour

In Spanish
Parapolitics: Cultural Freedom and the Cold War
Guided Tours

Sun 1.10.2017
03 pm

Book Launch & Guided exhibition tour

Art Without Death: Russian Cosmism
Guided Tours