Your search returned the following 129 results:

Sun 5.09.2021

Queer Topographies

Guided tour
Cultural education Guided tours (...)
Guided tours

Sun 7.11.2021

Cold War, Soft Power: The Congress Hall between Periphery and Center

Guided tour
Cultural education Guided tours (...)
Guided tours

Sun 14.08.2022

Haus, Park, Fluss

Guided tour
Architecture Cultural education Guided tours (...)
Guided tours

Sat 27.08.2022

Lange Nacht der Museen at HKW

Guided tours, workshops, a look behind the scenes of a cultural institution: the Long Night of (...)
Guided tours, workshops, a look behind the scenes of a cultural institution (...)
Guided tours (...)
Exhibitions, guided tours, films, DJ set

Sun 24.04.2022

Guided tour through HKW for Kids

Guided tour
Architecture Cultural education Guided tours History (...)
Guided tours

Sun 31.07.2022

Guided Tour

Earth Indices
Anthropocene Art Cultural education Guided tours Research Society (...)
Guided tours

Sun 18.09.2022

#Commonings: Day 5

Installations, guided tours
New Alphabet School
3 | Day 4 | Day 5 Sunday, Sep 18 All Installations on view. 12 noon, 2 pm, 4 pm Guided tours In (...)
Guided tours

Sun 27.03.2022

Caelius Juvenilis – Performative Guided Tour

Guided tour for visitors 8 years old and up
Where is the Planetary?
Architecture Collection Cultural education Discourse Future Guided tours History Knowledge (...)
Guided tours

Sun 19.06.2022

Guided Tour with curators Erika Balsom & Hila Peleg

No Master Territories
Art Cultural education Feminism Film Guided tours narrative Solidarity The Documentary (...)
Guided tours

Sun 14.08.2022

Guided Tour with curator Erika Balsom

No Master Territories
Art Cultural education Feminism Film Guided tours narrative Solidarity The Documentary (...)
Guided tours

Sun 21.08.2022

Expert-led tour

No Master Territories
Art Cultural education Feminism Film Guided tours narrative Solidarity The Documentary (...)
Guided tours

Sun 15.05.2022

Haus, Park, Fluss

Guided tour
Architecture Cultural education Guided tours (...)
Guided tours

Sat 23.04.2022

Guided Tour through the Exhibition by Curator Fabrice Aragno

Sentiments, Signes, Passions
Film Guided tours (...)
Guided tours

Sun 26.06.2022

Expert-led tour

No Master Territories
Art Cultural education Feminism Film Guided tours narrative Solidarity The Documentary (...)
Guided tours

Sun 3.04.2022

Guided Tour through the Exhibition by Alanis Obomsawin and the Curators

Guided Tour
The Children Have to Hear Another Story – Alanis Obomsawin
Exhibition Guided tours (...)
Guided tours

Sun 27.02.2022

Seeing Architecture Differently

Guided tour
Architecture Cultural education Guided tours (...)
Guided tours

Sun 20.03.2022

Canceled: Queer Topographies

Architecture Cultural education Guided tours Homosexuality Queer (...)
Guided tours

Sun 13.02.2022

Curators’ introduction

Guided tour
The Children Have to Hear Another Story – Alanis Obomsawin
Canada Cultural education Film Guided tours (...)
Guided tours

Sun 27.02.2022

Exhibition introduction in German

Guided tour
The Children Have to Hear Another Story – Alanis Obomsawin
Canada Colonialism Cultural education Film Guided tours indigenous Racism (...)
Guided tours

Sun 20.02.2022

Exhibition introduction

Guided tour
The Children Have to Hear Another Story – Alanis Obomsawin
Canada Colonialism Cultural education Film Guided tours indigenous Racism (...)
Guided tours