Your search returned the following 91 results:

Sun 27.10.2019

Curator-led tour

Love and Ethnology
Guided Tours

Sun 8.12.2019
3 pm
Sun 27.10.2019

Guided Tour in German

Love and Ethnology
Guided Tours

Sun 27.10.2019

Guided Tour

Love and Ethnology
Guided Tours

Sun 3.11.2019

Guided Tour in German

Spectral-White
Guided Tours

Sun 17.11.2019

Guided Tour

Spectral-White
Guided Tours

Sat 7.12.2019

Curator-led tour

Spectral-White
Guided Tours

Sun 17.11.2019

Guided Tour for Families

Love and Ethnology
Guided Tours

Mon 11.11.2019

Curator-led tour

Love and Ethnology
Guided Tours

Sun 6.10.2019

Guided tour with the artist Ulrike Ottinger

Paris Calligrammes
Guided Tours

Sun 8.09.2019
12 pm–7 pm

30 Years HKW

Architectural tours
guided tours of the “pregnant oyster,” as Berliners have nicknamed the building, in German, English, and (...)
Guided Tours

Sun 26.05.2019
3 pm

Media-Art-Technology: From Bauhaus to MIT

bauhaus imaginista
Guided Tours

Mon 20.05.2019
5:30 pm

تور نمایشگاه

bauhaus imaginista
Guided Tours

Mon 3.06.2019
5:30 pm

تور نمایشگاه

bauhaus imaginista
Guided Tours

Thu 6.06.2019
6 pm

Long Night of Ideas

Guided tours, exhibition visit with art educators, accessible educational programs
bauhaus imaginista
Boulez Saal to the Silent Green Kulturquartier in Wedding. Guided tours, exhibition visit with art (...)
Guided Tours

Sun 9.12.2018

Curator-led tour

The Most Dangerous Game
Guided Tours

Sun 17.03.2019

Guided Tour in German

bauhaus imaginista
Guided Tours

Sun 24.03.2019

Guided Tour

bauhaus imaginista
Guided Tours

Sun 17.03.2019
12 pm

Curator-led tour

bauhaus imaginista
Guided Tours

Sat 16.03.2019

Exhibition Visits with Art Educators

bauhaus imaginista
Guided Tours