Your search returned the following 513 results:

Sat 12.08.2017
7 pm

Moreno Veloso | Marcos Valle

Concerts, film
Wassermusik X
Festival

Sun 13.08.2017
7 pm

Khaled | Barmer Boys

Concerts, film
Wassermusik X
Festival

Fri 11.08.2017
10 pm

Félicité

Film
Wassermusik X
Festival

Sat 12.08.2017
10 pm

Aquarius

Film
Wassermusik X
Festival

Sun 13.08.2017
10 pm

100% Arabica

Film
Wassermusik X
Festival

Sun 29.04.2018
7 pm

Talvin Singh: 100 Years of Drumset and its influence in Bollywood

Commented DJ set
100 Years of Beat
Festival

Fri 21.07.2017
6 pm

Arto Lindsay & Band | Romperayo | Eli Pavel

Concerts, film
Wassermusik X
Festival

Sat 22.07.2017
7 pm

Bixiga 70 | Los Pirañas

Concerts, film
Wassermusik X
Festival

Wassermusik X

Berlin’s summer cultural program—reason enough to make the festival itself, now in its tenth edition, the (...)
FestivalConcerts, films, talksThis summer festival held on the (...)
Festival

No! Music

festival. With Pussy Riot, Matana Roberts, Pan Daijing, Nihilist Spasm Band feat. Alexander Hacke, Bill (...)
Festival

transmediale 2018 face value

festival is probing the values and the processes of value creation that have contributed to our present (...)
of face value, in its thirty-first year the festival is probing the values and the processes (...)
Festival

Thu 27.07.2017
8 pm

Who owns the Spree?

Talk
Wassermusik X
Festival

Fri 28.07.2017
7 pm

Cumbia All Stars | Orchestra of Spheres

Concerts, film
Wassermusik X
| © promo Orchestra of Spheres When aliens dance: Regardless of whether opera or house party, festival or (...)
Festival

Sat 29.07.2017
7 pm

Orchestre Les Mangelepa | Newen Afrobeat

Concerts, film
Wassermusik X
Festival

Thu 3.08.2017
8 pm

Tomorrow's Rivers

Talk
Wassermusik X
Festival

Fri 4.08.2017
7 pm

Abdullah Ibrahim & Ekaya | Idris Ackamoor & The Pyramids

Concerts, film
Wassermusik X
Festival

Sat 5.08.2017
7 pm

Oumou Sangaré | Pascuala Ilabaca

Concerts, film
Wassermusik X
Festival

Fri 21.07.2017
10 pm
Thu 27.07.2017
10 pm

Still Life

Film
Wassermusik X
Festival