Your search returned the following 513 results:

Sat 18.07.2020
10 pm–10:26 pm

Diver | The Second Journey (To Uluru)

Film
20 Sunsets
Open Air Festival

Thu 23.07.2020
7:30 pm–10:26 pm

Kabeljau & Dorsch Special

Reading
20 Sunsets
Open Air Festival

Thu 23.07.2020
9:30 pm–10:26 pm
Fri 24.07.2020
8 pm–10:26 pm

Ashraf Kateb & Friends, Alaa Zouiten

Concerts
20 Sunsets
Open Air Festival

Fri 24.07.2020
10 pm–10:26 pm

Memory Also Die | Spell Reel

Film
20 Sunsets
Open Air Festival

Sat 25.07.2020
8 pm–10:26 pm

Robert Lippok, Christian Naujoks

Concerts
20 Sunsets
Open Air Festival

Sat 25.07.2020
10 pm–10:26 pm

Never | Was bleibt

Film
20 Sunsets
Open Air Festival

Thu 30.07.2020
7:30 pm–10:26 pm

1000 Serpentinen Angst

Reading
20 Sunsets
Open Air Festival

Thu 30.07.2020
9:30 pm–10:26 pm

The Lamps | Bestiaire

Film
20 Sunsets
Open Air Festival

Fri 31.07.2020
8 pm–10:26 pm

Kitty Solaris, Derya Yıldırım

Concerts
20 Sunsets
Open Air Festival

Fri 31.07.2020
10 pm–10:26 pm
Sat 1.08.2020
8 pm–10:26 pm

Hanna Hartmann, Els Vandeweyer, Window Magic

Concerts
20 Sunsets
Open Air Festival

Sat 1.08.2020
10 pm–10:26 pm

Dear Animal | Her Name Was Europa

Film
20 Sunsets
Open Air Festival

Thu 6.08.2020
7:30 pm–10:26 pm

Synchronicity

Reading
20 Sunsets
Open Air Festival

Thu 6.08.2020
9:30 pm–10:26 pm

Black Desert | Shaihu Umar

Film
20 Sunsets
Open Air Festival

Fri 7.08.2020
8 pm–10:26 pm

Marla Hansen, Tonia Reeh

Concerts
20 Sunsets
Open Air Festival

Fri 7.08.2020
10 pm–10:26 pm

Bodies of the Desert | El mar la mar

Film
20 Sunsets
Open Air Festival

Sat 8.08.2020
8 pm–10:26 pm

Bernadette La Hengst, Tara Nome Doyle

Concerts
20 Sunsets
Open Air Festival

Sat 8.08.2020
10 pm–10:26 pm

Telematch Shelter | Desert View

Film
20 Sunsets
Open Air Festival

Thu 13.08.2020
7:30 pm–10:26 pm

What We Should Have Read

Reading
20 Sunsets
Open Air Festival