Your search returned the following 106 results:

Sun 13.03.2016
3 pm–11:22 pm

Curator-led Tour

Nervous Systems
Digitization

Sun 27.03.2016
3 pm–11:22 pm

Patterns and Shadows of Life: The View From the White Room

Multimedia talk and guided tour
Nervous Systems
Digitization

Sun 8.05.2016
3 pm–11:22 pm

Finissage Lectures

Lectures
Nervous Systems
Digitization

Sat 12.03.2016

White Room Sessions

Nervous Systems
Digitization

Curatorial Things

globalization, the digitization of all areas of life, and the appreciation in value of immaterial work vis-à-vis (...)
Digitization

Sun 3.04.2016
3 pm–11:22 pm

Guided Tour

Nervous Systems
Digitization

Sun 17.04.2016
3 pm–11:22 pm

The ‚Smart‘ Mandate: A Speculative History

Talk
Nervous Systems
Digitization

Sun 24.04.2016
3 pm–11:22 pm

Guided Tour

Nervous Systems
Digitization

Sun 1.05.2016
3 pm–11:22 pm

The Paradigm of Incomputability

Talk
Nervous Systems
Digitization

Mon 9.05.2016
3 pm–11:22 pm

Curator-Led Tour

Nervous Systems
Digitization

Sun 10.04.2016
3 pm–11:22 pm

Computer anatomy lesson

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Digitization

Sun 17.04.2016
3 pm–11:22 pm

Old Fruits, New Sounds

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Digitization

Sun 24.04.2016
3 pm–11:22 pm

Laser Eyes Purr Machine

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Digitization

Sun 8.05.2016
3 pm–11:22 pm

Secure chat on your phone

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Digitization

Thu 28.04.2016
10 am–4 pm

Girls’ Day: Smombies and Smart Girls

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Digitization

Sat 19.03.2016
2 pm–3 pm

Mastering your Mobile

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Digitization

Sat 19.03.2016
4:30 pm–5:30 pm

Choosing Alternatives

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Digitization

Sun 20.03.2016
2 pm–3 pm

Investigating Your Metadata

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Digitization

Mon 21.03.2016
4:30 pm–5:30 pm

Digital Security Basics

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Digitization

Sat 26.03.2016
2 pm–3 pm

De-Googlize Your Life

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Digitization