Your search returned the following 121 results:

Sat 5.03.2016
7 pm

Final Dicussion

Congress
Civil Society 4.0 – Refugees and Digital Self Organization
Digital Media

Fri 4.03.2016

Refugee Hackathon

Congress
Civil Society 4.0 – Refugees and Digital Self Organization
Digital Media

Wed 21.05.2014

Typo Berlin 2015: „Character“

Conference, Fair
Digital Media

Sun 7.06.2015
3 pm

Future Storytelling

Digital Media

Fri 21.03.2014
3 pm

Literatur digital - Opening

Opening
Fiktion
Digital Media

Fri 21.03.2014
5 pm

What is Authorship?

Lecture & Discussion
Fiktion
Digital Media

Sat 7.05.2016
1 pm–5 pm

The Ultimate Workout: How to free your fitness from yourself

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Digital Media

Tue 19.04.2016
8 pm

Knowledge × Sharing

Discussion, Launch
Technosphere × Knowledge
Digital Media

Sun 13.03.2016
4:30 pm

Hands on your Handy

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Digital Media

Sun 20.03.2016
12 pm–6 pm

Working the Transparency Grenade

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Digital Media

Sun 3.04.2016
4:30 pm

How to bust evil with a smile

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Digital Media

Sun 10.04.2016
4:30 pm

Memory of the World/Public Library

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Digital Media

Sun 17.04.2016
4:30 pm

Pimp your Browser

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Digital Media

Sun 24.04.2016
4:30 pm

Travels with Tor

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Digital Media

Sun 8.05.2016
4:30 pm

Sniff your WiFi

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Digital Media

Sat 19.03.2016
2 pm–3 pm

Mastering your Mobile

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Digital Media

Sat 19.03.2016
4:30 pm–5:30 pm

Choosing Alternatives

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Digital Media

Sun 20.03.2016
2 pm–3 pm

Investigating Your Metadata

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Digital Media

Mon 21.03.2016
4:30 pm–5:30 pm

Digital Security Basics

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Digital Media