Your search returned the following 18 results:

Find the File

DJ Set

Thu 18.10.2018
8 pm

Den Sorte Skole, Dennis Loesch’s The Picture Band, Hans Nieswandt

Concert, performance, DJ set
100 Years of Copyright
, performance, DJ set Thu, Oct 18, 2018 from 8 pm Admission: Evening ticket: 13€/10€ (...)
DJ Set

Sat 20.10.2018
8 pm

Mad Professor / Dennis Alcapone, Gang do Eletro & Nanna Reis, Daniel Haaksman, People Like Us

Performance, concerts, DJ set
100 Years of Copyright
dedicated to Tecno Brega, the sound of northern Brazil’s street raves and markets. Performance, concerts, DJ (...)
DJ Set

Sun 29.04.2018
7 pm

Talvin Singh: 100 Years of Drumset and its influence in Bollywood

Commented DJ set
100 Years of Beat
history of Hindi film. Commented DJ set Sun, Apr 29, 2018 7 pm Hirschfeld Bar Free admission (...)
DJ Set

Thu 29.05.2014
11 pm

Gudrun Gut vs. Ronald Lippok

Live DJ Set
Berlin Documentary Forum 3
the Iron Curtain: one in the East, one in the West, both tuned in to the same radiowaves. Live DJ Set (...)
DJ Set

Fri 30.05.2014
11 pm

Pharoah Chromium and Nicholas Desamory

Live DJ set
Berlin Documentary Forum 3
fusion of traditional composition and club music production techniques of the latter. Live DJ set Fri (...)
DJ Set

Sat 31.05.2014
11 pm

DJ Grooviana

Live DJ set
Berlin Documentary Forum 3
music. Live DJ set Sat, May 31, 2014 11 pm Free admission (...)
DJ Set

Sun 1.06.2014
11 pm

Tehran Carnival

Live DJ set
Berlin Documentary Forum 3
players. Live DJ set Sun, Jun 01, 2014 11 pm Free admission (...)
DJ Set