Your search returned the following 367 results:

Sat 28.04.2018

Guided exhibition tour

Neolithic Childhood. Art in a False Present, c. 1930
Cultural education Guided tours (...)
Cultural education

Sat 28.04.2018

Guided exhibition tour

Neolithic Childhood. Art in a False Present, c. 1930
Cultural education Guided tours (...)
Cultural education

Sun 29.04.2018

Koloniale Perspektiven umkehren: Wie „europäisch“ ist die Kunst der Moderne?

Neolithic Childhood. Art in a False Present, c. 1930
Cultural education Guided tours (...)
Cultural education

Sun 29.04.2018

Guided exhibition tour

Neolithic Childhood. Art in a False Present, c. 1930
Cultural education Guided tours (...)
Cultural education

Mon 30.04.2018

Guided exhibition tour

Neolithic Childhood. Art in a False Present, c. 1930
Cultural education Guided tours (...)
Cultural education

Tue 1.05.2018

Guided exhibition tour

Neolithic Childhood. Art in a False Present, c. 1930
Cultural education Guided tours (...)
Cultural education

Thu 10.05.2018

Guided exhibition tour

Neolithic Childhood. Art in a False Present, c. 1930
Cultural education Guided tours (...)
Cultural education

Sun 20.05.2018

Guided exhibition tour

Neolithic Childhood. Art in a False Present, c. 1930
Cultural education Guided tours (...)
Cultural education

Mon 21.05.2018

Guided exhibition tour

Neolithic Childhood. Art in a False Present, c. 1930
Cultural education Guided tours (...)
Cultural education

Sun 6.05.2018

Neolithic (R)Evolution – on the topicality of an epoch-making theory

Neolithic Childhood. Art in a False Present, c. 1930
Cultural education Guided tours (...)
Cultural education

Sun 13.05.2018

Child Again – Anachronism and Childhood in Modernism

Neolithic Childhood. Art in a False Present, c. 1930
Cultural education Guided tours (...)
Cultural education

Sun 22.04.2018

Painting the unthinkable

Kids&Teens: Workshop on figurative and abstract painting
Neolithic Childhood. Art in a False Present, c. 1930
Cultural education kids&teens (...)
Cultural education

Sun 6.05.2018

Tag your time!

Kids&Teens: Graffiti and street art workshop
Neolithic Childhood. Art in a False Present, c. 1930
Cultural education kids&teens (...)
Cultural education

Sun 1.07.2018

Always (different) me

Kids&Teens: Philosophy workshop
Neolithic Childhood. Art in a False Present, c. 1930
Cultural education kids&teens (...)
Cultural education

Sun 7.10.2018

Wir sind das Werk!

Family workshop
The Most Dangerous Game
Cultural education kids&teens Participation Visual Art (...)
Cultural education

Mon 22.10.2018

The Urban Playground – Mapping for Insiders

Vacation workshop for Kids&Teens
The Most Dangerous Game
City Cultural education kids&teens Participation Workshop (...)
Cultural education

Sun 7.05.2017

Guided tour

Guided tour
“Misfits”: Pages from a loose-leaf modernity
Cultural education Guided tours (...)
Cultural education

Mon 15.05.2017

Guided tour

Guided tour
“Misfits”: Pages from a loose-leaf modernity
Cultural education Guided tours (...)
Cultural education

Mon 12.06.2017

Guided tour

Guided tour
“Misfits”: Pages from a loose-leaf modernity
Cultural education Guided tours (...)
Cultural education

Mon 8.05.2017

Monday tours

Guided tour
2 or 3 Tigers
Cultural education Guided tours (...)
Cultural education