Your search returned the following 337 results:

Sun 15.09.2019

The Disciplined Body

Talk
Reading Bodies!
Body Cultural education Discourse Learning (...)
Cultural education

Sat 16.11.2019

The Unforeseen

Conference
The Unforeseen
Art Art History Cultural education Discourse Participation (...)
Cultural education

Sun 26.05.2019

Media-Art-Technology: From Bauhaus to MIT

bauhaus imaginista
Cultural education Guided Tours (...)
Cultural education

Mon 15.04.2019

World, City, Workbench: Vocations in Berlin

Vacation workshop
bauhaus imaginista
Cultural education kids&teens (...)
Cultural education

Thu 6.06.2019

Long Night of Ideas

Guided tours, exhibition visit with art educators, accessible educational programs
bauhaus imaginista
cultural education and process support for inclusion 9pm Guided exhibition tour by and for blind and sight (...)
Cultural education

Tue 21.05.2019

Testing the Schools of the Future: A Practice-Oriented Further Education Course for Teachers

Schools of Tomorrow 1 & 2
Cultural education Education School (...)
Cultural education

Mon 20.05.2019

تور نمایشگاه

bauhaus imaginista
the cultural education division at Haus der Kulturen der Welt. He supports the Berliner Stadtmission’s (...)
Cultural education

Mon 3.06.2019

تور نمایشگاه

bauhaus imaginista
the cultural education division at Haus der Kulturen der Welt. He supports the Berliner Stadtmission’s (...)
Cultural education

Sat 14.09.2019

Bodies between Showing and Shaming

Talk
Reading Bodies!
Body Cultural education Digital Media Discourse Standardization Talk (...)
Cultural education

Sun 17.11.2019

Guided Tour for Families

Art Cultural education Guided Tours Kids kids&teens (...)
Cultural education

Mon 11.11.2019

Curator-led tour

Love and Ethnology
Art Cultural education Ethnology Guided Tours Postcolonialism (...)
Cultural education

Sat 14.09.2019

Underbelly Resonances

Presentation
Reading Bodies!
Body Cultural education Knowledge Learning Presentation (...)
Cultural education

Sun 6.10.2019

Guided tour with the artist Ulrike Ottinger

Paris Calligrammes
Archive Cultural education Decolonization Guided Tours memory Visual Art (...)
Cultural education

Fri 18.10.2019

Curator-led tour

Love and Ethnology
Art Cultural education Ethnology Guided Tours Postcolonialism (...)
Cultural education

Sun 22.04.2018

Painting the unthinkable

Kids&Teens: Workshop on figurative and abstract painting
Neolithic Childhood. Art in a False Present, c. 1930
Cultural education kids&teens (...)
Cultural education

Sun 6.05.2018

Tag your time!

Kids&Teens: Graffiti and street art workshop
Neolithic Childhood. Art in a False Present, c. 1930
Cultural education kids&teens (...)
Cultural education

Sun 1.07.2018

Always (different) me

Kids&Teens: Philosophy workshop
Neolithic Childhood. Art in a False Present, c. 1930
Cultural education kids&teens (...)
Cultural education

Mon 30.07.2018

YourTurn – the Festival’s Film Production

Workshop for Kids&Teens (10–16 years)
Wassermusik
Cultural education kids&teens (...)
Cultural education

Sat 29.09.2018

Exhibition Visits with Joker

The Most Dangerous Game
Cultural education Guided Tours (...)
Cultural education

Sun 30.09.2018

Guided tour

The Most Dangerous Game
Cultural education Guided Tours (...)
Cultural education