Your search returned the following 282 results:

Sun 21.10.2018
3 pm

Co(py) Producer

100 Years of Copyright
Cultural education

Sun 24.03.2019

Guided Tour

bauhaus imaginista
Cultural education

Sat 16.03.2019

Exhibition Visits with Art Educators

bauhaus imaginista
Cultural education

Sun 17.03.2019
12 pm

Curator-led tour

bauhaus imaginista
Cultural education

Sat 1.12.2018
3 pm–5 pm

Interview & artist-guided tour: Jacqueline de Jong, Axel Heil

Intervention
The Most Dangerous Game
Cultural education

Sat 24.11.2018

Exhibition Visits with Art Mediators

Humanity at Work
Cultural education

Tue 4.09.2018
2 pm–7 pm

The State of the ArtsInstitutions

Symposium
cultural education mean in rural areas? The Kompetenzverbund Kulturelle Integration und Wissenstransfer (...)
Cultural education

Sat 29.09.2018

Exhibition Visits with Joker

The Most Dangerous Game
Cultural education

Sun 30.09.2018

Guided tour

The Most Dangerous Game
Cultural education

Sun 25.11.2018
3 pm

We’ve got a situation

Kids&Teens Workshop
The Most Dangerous Game
Cultural education

Sat 23.03.2019

Guided Tour for Families

bauhaus imaginista
Cultural education

Sun 22.04.2018
3 pm

Painting the unthinkable

Kids&Teens: Workshop on figurative and abstract painting
Neolithic Childhood. Art in a False Present, c. 1930
Cultural education

Sun 6.05.2018
3 pm

Tag your time!

Kids&Teens: Graffiti and street art workshop
Neolithic Childhood. Art in a False Present, c. 1930
Cultural education

Sun 1.07.2018
3 pm

Always (different) me

Kids&Teens: Philosophy workshop
Neolithic Childhood. Art in a False Present, c. 1930
Cultural education

Mon 30.07.2018

YourTurn – the Festival’s Film Production

Workshop for Kids&Teens (10–16 years)
Wassermusik
Cultural education

Reading Bodies!

Cultural education

Sun 7.10.2018
3 pm

Wir sind das Werk!

Family workshop
The Most Dangerous Game
Cultural education

Mon 22.10.2018

The Urban Playground – Mapping for Insiders

Vacation workshop for Kids&Teens
The Most Dangerous Game
Cultural education

Sun 15.04.2018
4 pm

Curator-led tour

Neolithic Childhood. Art in a False Present, c. 1930
Cultural education

Sun 22.04.2018
3 pm

Guided exhibition tour

Neolithic Childhood. Art in a False Present, c. 1930
Cultural education