Your search returned the following 282 results:

Sun 8.09.2019

Berlin Calligrams

Filmworkshop for adults
Paris Calligrammes
Cultural education

Sat 16.11.2019
11 am–7 pm

The Unforeseen

Conference
The Unforeseen
Cultural education

Sat 14.09.2019
4:30 pm

Do Not Read This Body

Presentation
Reading Bodies!
Cultural education

Sun 6.10.2019
6 pm

Here’s to Art!

Paris Calligrammes
Cultural education

Sun 15.09.2019
3 pm

Body Enhancements: Options and Conflicts

Lecture performance
Reading Bodies!
Cultural education

Sun 15.09.2019
4:30 pm

Vulnerable Bodies

Talk
Reading Bodies!
Cultural education

Sat 19.10.2019

Art Dialogs

Cultural education

Sun 27.10.2019

Finissage program: Curator-led tour

Love and Ethnology
Cultural education

Sun 8.12.2019
3 pm
Sun 20.10.2019

Guided Tour in German

Love and Ethnology
Cultural education

Sun 27.10.2019

Guided Tour

Love and Ethnology
Cultural education

Sat 14.09.2019
5 pm–6:30 pm

Immaterial Making of Space

Exercise
Reading Bodies!
Cultural education

Sun 10.11.2019
3 pm

„Die Verschwulung der Welt“

Love and Ethnology
Cultural education

Sun 3.11.2019

Guided Tour in German

Spectral-White
Cultural education

Sun 15.12.2019
4:30 pm

Guided Tour

Spectral-White
Cultural education

Sat 7.12.2019

Curator-led tour

Spectral-White
Cultural education

Thu 7.11.2019

Curator-led tour

Afro-Sonic Mapping
Cultural education

Sat 2.11.2019

Guided tour with the artist Satch Hoyt

Afro-Sonic Mapping
Cultural education

Thu 14.11.2019
7 pm

Curator-led tour

Afro-Sonic Mapping
Cultural education

Sun 15.09.2019
11 am

The Disciplined Body

Talk
Reading Bodies!
Cultural education