Your search returned the following 351 results:

Fri 20.03.2015

Eight Hours, Two Minutes, One City

Presentation
Labour in a Single Shot
Cultural education Film Human being Labor Perception Workshop (...)
Cultural education

Sun 8.03.2015

Sauerbruch Hutton Architekten (Sauerbruch Hutton Architects)

Film and talk
Labour in a Single Shot
Cultural education Film Human being Labor Perception Talk (...)
Cultural education

Sat 7.03.2015

Family afternoon with short films

Labour in a Single Shot
Cultural education Film Human being kids&teens Labor Perception (...)
Cultural education

Sun 29.03.2015

Hausradiosendung zu „Eine Einstellung zur Arbeit“

Labour in a Single Shot
Cultural education Film Human being Labor Perception Radio Workshop (...)
Cultural education

Sun 21.06.2015

A Family Portrait

Kids&Teens Workshop
Ape Culture
Animal Cultural education Human being Image of humanity kids&teens Workshop (...)
Cultural education

Sun 10.05.2015

What do you want to be?

Project presentation
Berlin Mondiale: My House Is Your House
Children & Youth Cultural education kids&teens Labor Migration Presentation (...)
Cultural education

Wed 22.07.2015

The Making of Wassermusik

Documentary film workshop for kids and teens ages 10 – 16
Wassermusik: Mother India
Cultural education India kids&teens Media competence Music Water Workshop (...)
Cultural education

Fri 26.06.2015

The Relationship Between Apes and Humans

Ape Culture
Animal Cultural education Human being Image of humanity kids&teens Workshop (...)
Cultural education

Sun 29.11.2015

The World’s Smallest House

Workshop
Wohnungsfrage
Architecture Civil society Cultural education Habitation kids&teens Participation Society Workshop (...)
Cultural education

Sun 1.11.2015

My Home in the Future

Workshop
Wohnungsfrage
Architecture Civil society Cultural education Habitation kids&teens Participation Society Workshop (...)
Cultural education

Sun 15.11.2015

Mama, I’m Moving to HKW!

Photography workshop in 2D and 3D
Wohnungsfrage
Architecture Civil society Cultural education Habitation kids&teens Participation Photography (...)
Cultural education

Sun 8.11.2015

Kotti & Co

Guided Tour
Wohnungsfrage
Architecture Civil society Cultural education Habitation Society Visual Art (...)
Cultural education

Sun 6.07.2014

Out of the Classroom, into the World

Workshop
School
Cultural education Education Israel kids&teens Language Perception (...)
Cultural education

Sat 5.07.2014

Vom Foto zur Zeichnung

Illustration Workshop
C/O Junior/Teens goes HKW
Cultural education kids&teens Perception Photography Youth (...)
Cultural education

Sun 19.10.2014

Nature as a Crime Scene?

Artist Talk
Adam Avikainen: CSI Department of Natural Resources
Anthropocene Cultural education Culture Forensics Knowledge Nature Talk (...)
Cultural education

Sat 20.09.2014

The Artist at Work

Open Studio
Adam Avikainen: CSI Department of Natural Resources
Anthropocene Cultural education Culture Forensics Nature Talk Visual Art (...)
Cultural education

Sun 30.11.2014

Which Matters Matter?

Talk
The Anthropocene Project. A Report
Anthropocene Change Cultural education Culture Knowledge Nature Society (...)
Cultural education

Sun 23.11.2014

It rocks! The Seismographic Recording

Workshop
The Anthropocene Project. A Report
Anthropocene Cultural education Culture kids&teens Nature Representation Workshop (...)
Cultural education

Sun 23.03.2014

Aural Contract: The Voice before the Law

Presentation
Forensis
Anthropocene Cultural education Environment Forensics Human rights Presentation (...)
Cultural education

Sun 30.03.2014

Drones: Making the Invisible Visible

Conversation
Forensis
Anthropocene Cultural education Environment Forensics Human rights Talk (...)
Cultural education