Your search returned the following 321 results:

Sun 3.04.2016
3 pm

Guided Tour

Nervous Systems
Cultural education

Sun 10.04.2016
3 pm

Is Resistance Possible? or “But I Am Your Mother!”

Nervous Systems
Cultural education

Sun 17.04.2016
3 pm

The ‚Smart‘ Mandate: A Speculative History

Talk
Nervous Systems
Cultural education

Sun 24.04.2016
3 pm

Guided Tour

Nervous Systems
Cultural education

Sun 1.05.2016
3 pm

The Paradigm of Incomputability

Talk
Nervous Systems
Cultural education

Mon 9.05.2016
3 pm

Curator-Led Tour

Nervous Systems
Cultural education

Sat 9.04.2016

Data/Shadows/Images – Film workshop

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Cultural education

Fri 15.04.2016
7 pm

Truth Measures

Audio essay, presentations, discussion
Technosphere × Knowledge
Cultural education

Sun 10.04.2016
3 pm

Computer anatomy lesson

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Cultural education

Sun 17.04.2016
3 pm

Old Fruits, New Sounds

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Cultural education

Sun 24.04.2016
3 pm

Laser Eyes Purr Machine

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Cultural education

Sun 8.05.2016
3 pm

Secure chat on your phone

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Cultural education

Thu 28.04.2016
10 am–4 pm

Girls’ Day: Smombies and Smart Girls

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Cultural education

Tue 19.04.2016
8 pm

Knowledge × Sharing

Discussion, Launch
Technosphere × Knowledge
Cultural education

Sat 21.03.2015

Workers leaving the market

Film workshop with Markus Bauer and Katja Berls
Labour in a Single Shot
Cultural education

Sun 8.03.2015
3 pm

Women at the Workplace

Labour in a Single Shot
Cultural education

Sun 15.03.2015
3 pm

Human Rights in the Global Economy

Labour in a Single Shot
Cultural education

Fri 20.03.2015
6 pm

Eight Hours, Two Minutes, One City

Presentation
Labour in a Single Shot
Cultural education

Sun 22.03.2015
3 pm

Mobility and Migration

Labour in a Single Shot
Cultural education

Sun 8.03.2015
5 pm

Sauerbruch Hutton Architekten (Sauerbruch Hutton Architects)

Film and talk
Labour in a Single Shot
Cultural education