Your search returned the following 187 results:

Sat 22.07.2017
7 pm–10:22 am

Bixiga 70 | Los Pirañas

Concerts, film
Wassermusik X
Concert

Mon 12.06.2017
7 pm–10:22 am

Salon für Ästhetische Experimente

Performances, screenings, concerts
Salon für ästhetische Experimente
Concert

Fri 28.07.2017
7 pm–10:22 am

Cumbia All Stars | Orchestra of Spheres

Concerts, film
Wassermusik X
Concert

Sat 21.03.2015
8 pm–10:22 am

Tony Allen

HKW Royal 2015
2015, Sat, Mar 21 Tony Allen A concert in the series HKW Royal Tony Allen | Photo: Bernard Benant (...)
Concert (...)
A concert in the series HKW Royal

Tue 10.03.2015
8 pm–10:22 am

Ana Moura

HKW Royal 2015
2015, Tue, Mar 10 Ana Moura A concert in the series HKW Royal Ana Moura | Photo: Isabel Pinto (...)
Concert (...)
A concert in the series HKW Royal

Wed 18.03.2015
8 pm–10:22 am

Buika

HKW Royal 2015
2015, Wed, Mar 18 Buika A concert in the series HKW Royal Buika | Photo: Buika, Design: Node Berlin (...)
Concert (...)
A concert in the series HKW Royal

Thu 6.04.2017
6 pm–10:22 am
Fri 7.04.2017
6 pm–10:22 am
Sat 8.04.2017
6 pm–10:22 am

Egyptian Females Experimental Music Session, Olaf Karnik, El Ombligo, Lautari, Conlon Nancarrow

Concerts
Free! Music
finds favor in Jazz clubs and classical concert halls. El Ombligo The navel, El Ombligo, of Colombia’s (...)
Concert

Sun 9.04.2017
6 pm–10:22 am

Louis Moholo-Moholo, Rastig/Drescher/Rasmussen, X-Ray Audio Live, Conlon Nancarrow

Concerts
Free! Music
concert: X-Ray Audio Live with Guido Möbius | Hirschfeld Bar 8 pm: Rastig/Drescher/Rasmussen | Auditorium (...)
6 pm: Conlon Nancarrow’s Player Piano | Vortragssaal 7 pm: Lecture concert: X-Ray Audio Live (...)
Concert (...)
6 pm: Conlon Nancarrow’s Player Piano7 pm: Lecture concert: X-Ray Audio Live8

Wed 27.05.2015
8 pm–10:22 am

Les Ambassadeurs feat. Salif Keïta, Cheick Tidiane Seck & Amadou Bagayoko

HKW Royal 2015
concert in the series HKW Royal Les Ambassadeurs (f. l. t. r., Salif Keïta, Cheick Tidiane Seck & Amadou (...)
Concert (...)
A concert in the series HKW Royal

Thu 14.01.2016
8:30 pm–10:22 am

Laibach

Concert
Singing the War
part of its program from Pyongyang. Concert Thu, Jan 14, 2016   8:30 pm Auditorium Admission: Evening (...)
Concert

Fri 15.01.2016
6 pm–10:22 am

wittmann/zeitblom: Is Everybody In?

Music Performance
Singing the War
Concert

Fri 15.01.2016
7 pm–10:22 am

Tri Minh: Sorrow of Noise

Concert
Singing the War
international Techno and Ambient scene. Concert Fri, Jan 15, 2016   7 pm Exhibition Hall 1 Admission: Evening (...)
Concert

Fri 15.01.2016
7:30 pm–10:22 am

Victor Gama und das Kammerensemble Neue Musik: Vela 6911

Concert
Singing the War
(Violoncello) Anna Morena (Violoncello) Concert Fri, Jan 15, 2016   7:30 pm Auditorium Admission: Evening (...)
Concert

Fri 15.01.2016
9:30 pm–10:22 am

Hauschka, Ari Benjamin Meyers, Barbara Morgenstern und der Chor der Kulturen der Welt: Lautarchiv

Concert
Singing the War
singer and songwriter integrate the unique and disturbing material in a choral work. Concert Fri, Jan 15 (...)
Concert

Thu 28.04.2016
7:15 pm–10:22 am

Ebo Taylor, Los Guaqueros

Concerts
Pop 16
Concert

Sat 30.04.2016
6:45 pm–10:22 am
Sun 1.05.2016
8:30 pm–10:22 am

Dom Flemons, The Americans, Guido Möbius

Concerts
Pop 16
conclusion to the festival they will present their repertoire in a live concert. Dom Flemons 9 pm (...)
Concert