Your search returned the following 196 results:

Fri 23.11.2018
8 pm

Technosphärenklänge #6: Concert and Performance

Technosphärenklänge
2018, Fri, Nov 23 Technosphärenklänge #6: Concert and Performance With Mouse on Mars, Marco (...)
Concert (...)
Technosphärenklänge #6: Concert and Performance

Thu 10.01.2019
4:30 pm–11:59 pm

From Zed to Omega

Discussions, Concerts, Performances, Films
The New Alphabet – Opening Days
Concert

Thu 26.04.2018
8 pm

Terri Lyne Carrington, Marcos Suzano Trio

Concerts
100 Years of Beat
Concert

Fri 27.04.2018
8 pm

Theo Parrish, Jlin, Canalón de Timbiquí

Concerts, DJ set
100 Years of Beat
Concert

Sat 28.04.2018
8 pm

Goat, Talvin Singh/Budgie/Jason Singh, Ghana Panorama, DJ Zhao

Concerts, DJ set
100 Years of Beat
Concert

Sun 29.04.2018
8 pm

Tony Allen, Les Tambours de Brazza

Concerts
100 Years of Beat
, one of his idols—and he returns to HKW for the closing concert of 100 Years of Beat. Concerts Sun, Apr (...)
Concert

Thu 26.04.2018
7 pm

N.U. Unruh: Beating the Drum

Performance installation
100 Years of Beat
Concert

Sat 28.04.2018
7 pm

Asia Madani

Concert
100 Years of Beat
dialog between musical traditions— from Rwanda to Egypt. Concert Sat, Apr 28, 2018   7 pm Hirschfeld Bar (...)
Concert

Thu 9.11.2017
7 pm

Pussy Riot, Matana Roberts, zeitkratzer

Concerts
No! Music
Concert

Fri 10.11.2017
8 pm
Sun 12.11.2017
8 pm
Fri 6.04.2018
8 pm

Technosphärenklänge #5

Concerts
Technosphärenklänge
Concert

Sun 29.04.2018
7 pm

Talvin Singh: 100 Years of Drumset and its influence in Bollywood

Commented DJ set
100 Years of Beat
Concert

Find the File

Concert

Sat 22.07.2017
7 pm

Bixiga 70 | Los Pirañas

Concerts, film
Wassermusik X
Concert

Mon 12.06.2017
7 pm

Salon für Ästhetische Experimente

Performances, screenings, concerts
Salon für ästhetische Experimente
Concert

Fri 28.07.2017
7 pm

Cumbia All Stars | Orchestra of Spheres

Concerts, film
Wassermusik X
Concert

Sat 29.07.2017
7 pm

Orchestre Les Mangelepa | Newen Afrobeat

Concerts, film
Wassermusik X
Concert