Your search returned the following 187 results:

Thu 9.11.2017
7 pm–5:30 pm

Pussy Riot, Matana Roberts, zeitkratzer

Concerts
No! Music
Concert

Fri 10.11.2017
8 pm–5:30 pm
Sun 12.11.2017
8 pm–5:30 pm
Fri 6.04.2018
8 pm–5:30 pm

Technosphärenklänge #5

Concerts
Technosphärenklänge
Concert

Sun 29.04.2018
7 pm–5:30 pm

Talvin Singh: 100 Years of Drumset and its influence in Bollywood

Commented DJ set
100 Years of Beat
Concert

Fri 17.11.2017
8 pm–5:30 pm

Technosphärenklänge #4: Concerts

Concerts
Technosphärenklänge
Concert

Thu 9.11.2017

Pan Daijing

Performance
No! Music
Concert

Fri 28.07.2017
7 pm–5:30 pm

Cumbia All Stars | Orchestra of Spheres

Concerts, film
Wassermusik X
Concert

Sat 29.07.2017
7 pm–5:30 pm

Orchestre Les Mangelepa | Newen Afrobeat

Concerts, film
Wassermusik X
Concert

Fri 4.08.2017
7 pm–5:30 pm

Abdullah Ibrahim & Ekaya | Idris Ackamoor & The Pyramids

Concerts, film
Wassermusik X
Concert

Sat 5.08.2017
7 pm–5:30 pm

Oumou Sangaré | Pascuala Ilabaca

Concerts, film
Wassermusik X
Concert

Fri 11.08.2017
7 pm–5:30 pm

Alemayehu Eshete & The Polyversal Souls | Fashion show: Kinshasa Collection

Fashion show, concert, film
Wassermusik X
has put together a “Best of” program from Eshete’s numerous hits specially for this concert (...)
;Best of” program from Eshete’s numerous hits specially for this concert, accompanied by (...)
Concert

Sat 12.08.2017
7 pm–5:30 pm

Moreno Veloso | Marcos Valle

Concerts, film
Wassermusik X
Concert

Sun 13.08.2017
7 pm–5:30 pm

Khaled | Barmer Boys

Concerts, film
Wassermusik X
. Following a celebrated Wassermusik concert in 2011, he now closes the anniversary celebrations. www.khaled (...)
Wassermusik concert in 2011, he now closes the anniversary celebrations. www.khaled-lesite.com (...)
Concert

Thu 1.11.2018
9 pm–10 pm

Cevdet Erek, Hassan Khan

Concerts, performances
Radiophonic Spaces
Concert

Sat 3.11.2018
8:30 pm–9:30 pm

Marie Guérin, Nástio Mosquito and Martin Hirsch

Concerts, performances
Radiophonic Spaces
Concert

Thu 18.01.2018

Bestiarium

On this fable-lous tour of HKW, concert, music theater and sound installation combine to form an (...)
On this fable-lous tour of HKW, concert, music theater and sound installation combine to form an (...)
Concert

Sat 16.09.2017
10 pm–11 pm

Sonic Interpretations

Why Are We Here Now?
Concert