Your search returned the following 251 results:

Sat 4.08.2018

Mexrrissey | Anushka

Concerts, film
Wassermusik
Concert (...)
Concert

Fri 10.08.2018

Jazz Jamaica | Zara McFarlane

Concerts, film
Wassermusik
Concert (...)
Concert

Sat 11.08.2018

Shabaka & The Ancestors | Mitch & Mitch

Concerts, film
Wassermusik
Concert (...)
Concert

Sun 12.08.2018

Bright Phoebus Revisited | Peter Cat Recording Co.

Concerts, film
Wassermusik
Concert (...)
Concert

Fri 17.08.2018

Kobo Town | The Chap

Concerts, film
Wassermusik
Concert (...)
Concert

Sat 18.08.2018

Scritti Politti | Bas Jan

Concerts, film
Wassermusik
Concert (...)
Concert

20 Sunsets

there will be concert sets, films, readings, and talks by and with Berlin’s international artists and (...)
Concert

Thu 5.03.2020

Life after Music Magazines – the Norient Way

Panel, concert, DJ set, installation
On Music
Concert Discourse Music (...)
Concert

Fri 17.07.2020

Mary Ocher, Monica Besser

Concerts
20 Sunsets
Concert Open Air Festival (...)
Concert

Sat 18.07.2020

Stella Chiweshe, Rolf Hansen

Concerts
20 Sunsets
Concert Open Air Festival (...)
Concert

Fri 24.07.2020

Ashraf Kateb POP & Friends, Alaa Zouiten

Concerts
20 Sunsets
Concert Open Air Festival (...)
Concert

Sat 25.07.2020

Robert Lippok, Christian Naujoks

Concerts
20 Sunsets
Concert Open Air Festival (...)
Concert

Fri 31.07.2020

Kitty Solaris, Derya Yıldırım

Concerts
20 Sunsets
a musician. In addition to the Lofi Lounge concert series, she has also been operating her own (...)
Concert

Sat 1.08.2020

Hanna Hartman, Els Vandeweyer, Window Magic

Concerts
20 Sunsets
Concert Open Air Festival (...)
Concert

Fri 7.08.2020

Marla Hansen, Tonia Reeh

Concerts
20 Sunsets
Concert Open Air Festival (...)
Concert

Sat 8.08.2020

Bernadette La Hengst, Tara Nome Doyle

Concerts
20 Sunsets
with others, on the theater or concert stage, Bernadette La Hengst wants nothing less than to create a (...)
Concert

Fri 14.08.2020

Lisa Bassenge, Erik Leuthäuser

Concerts
20 Sunsets
Concert Open Air Festival (...)
Concert

Sat 15.08.2020

Christiane Rösinger, Nansea

Concerts
20 Sunsets
Concert Open Air Festival (...)
Concert

Fri 21.08.2020

Masha Qrella, Mira Mann

Concerts
20 Sunsets
Concert Open Air Festival (...)
Concert

Sat 22.08.2020

Stella Sommer, Michaela Meise

Concerts
20 Sunsets
Concert Open Air Festival (...)
Concert