Your search returned the following 173 results:

Find the File

Concert

Thu 26.04.2018
8 pm–2:19 am

Terri Lyne Carrington, Marcos Suzano Trio

Concerts
100 Years of Beat
Concert

Fri 27.04.2018
8 pm–2:19 am

Theo Parrish, Jlin, Canalón de Timbiquí

Concerts, DJ set
100 Years of Beat
Concert

Sat 28.04.2018
8 pm–2:19 am

Goat, Talvin Singh/Budgie/Jason Singh, Ghana Panorama, DJ Zhao

Concerts, DJ set
100 Years of Beat
Concert

Sun 29.04.2018
8 pm–2:19 am

Tony Allen, Les Tambours de Brazza

Concerts
100 Years of Beat
, one of his idols—and he returns to HKW for the closing concert of 100 Years of Beat. Concerts Sun, Apr (...)
Concert

Thu 26.04.2018
7 pm–2:19 am

N.U. Unruh: Beating the Drum

Performance installation
100 Years of Beat
Concert

Sat 28.04.2018
7 pm–2:19 am

Asia Madani

Concert
100 Years of Beat
dialog between musical traditions— from Rwanda to Egypt. Concert Sat, Apr 28, 2018 7 pm Hirschfeld Bar (...)
Concert

Thu 9.11.2017
7 pm–2:19 am

Pussy Riot, Matana Roberts, zeitkratzer

Concerts
No! Music
Concert

Fri 10.11.2017
8 pm–2:19 am
Sun 12.11.2017
8 pm–2:19 am
Fri 6.04.2018
8 pm–2:19 am

Technosphärenklänge #5

Concerts
Technosphärenklänge
Concert

Thu 1.11.2018
9 pm–10 pm

Cevdet Erek, Hassan Khan

Concerts, performances
Radiophonic Spaces
Concert

Sat 3.11.2018
8:30 pm–9:30 pm

Marie Guérin, Nástio Mosquito and Martin Hirsch

Concerts, performances
Radiophonic Spaces
Concert

Fri 28.07.2017
7 pm–2:19 am

Cumbia All Stars | Orchestra of Spheres

Concerts, film
Wassermusik X
Concert

Sat 29.07.2017
7 pm–2:19 am

Orchestre Les Mangelepa | Newen Afrobeat

Concerts, film
Wassermusik X
Concert

Fri 4.08.2017
7 pm–2:19 am

Abdullah Ibrahim & Ekaya | Idris Ackamoor & The Pyramids

Concerts, film
Wassermusik X
Concert

Sat 5.08.2017
7 pm–2:19 am

Oumou Sangaré | Pascuala Ilabaca

Concerts, film
Wassermusik X
Concert

Fri 11.08.2017
7 pm–2:19 am

Alemayehu Eshete & The Polyversal Souls | Fashion show: Kinshasa Collection

Fashion show, concert, film
Wassermusik X
has put together a “Best of” program from Eshete’s numerous hits specially for this concert (...)
;Best of” program from Eshete’s numerous hits specially for this concert, accompanied by (...)
Concert

Sat 12.08.2017
7 pm–2:19 am

Moreno Veloso | Marcos Valle

Concerts, film
Wassermusik X
Concert