Your search returned the following 196 results:

Fri 13.11.2020

Hauch

Performance
The Disappearance of Music
Concert

Fri 22.11.2019
8 pm

Dan Bodan & Scott Carver, John Oswald, Algorave

Concerts, lecture performance, live-set
Right the Right
| Concert, Lobby 10pm Algorave with Alexandra Cárdenas and Antonio Roberts | Live set, Hirschfeld Bar Dan (...)
Concert

Sat 23.11.2019
9 pm

Mitch & Mitch & Kassin, Howie Lee & Teom Chen

Concerts
Right the Right
: Tomasz Dubiel 9pm Mitch & Mitch & Kassin | Concert, Foyer 10.30pm Howie Lee & Teom Chen | Live Set (...)
9pm Mitch & Mitch & Kassin | Concert, Foyer 10.30pm Howie Lee & Teom Chen | Live Set (...)
Concert

Wed 10.06.2020
8 pm

Cancelled: Paulinho da Viola

Concert
HKW do Brasil
2020, Wed, Jun 10 Cancelled: Paulinho da Viola The only concert in Germany! Paulinho da Viola (...)
The concert is cancelled. This decision is based on the public administration’s current (...)
Concert (...)
The only concert in Germany!

Thu 21.11.2019
8 pm

Hermeto Pascoal

Concert
Right the Right
legendary sound inventor comes to HKW with his five-piece band. Concert Thu, Nov 21, 2019   8 pm Foyer (...)
Concert

Sat 28.03.2020
8 pm

Cancelled: Gal Costa

Concert
HKW do Brasil
The concert is cancelled. This decision is based on the public administration’s current guidelines and (...)
The concert is cancelled. This decision is based on the public administration’s current (...)
Concert

Sat 15.08.2020
8 pm

Christiane Rösinger, Nansea

Concerts
20 Sunsets
Concert

Fri 21.08.2020
8 pm

Masha Qrella, Mira Mann

Concerts
20 Sunsets
Concert

Sat 22.08.2020
8 pm

Stella Sommer, Michaela Meise

Concerts
20 Sunsets
Concert

Sun 23.08.2020
5 pm

Space for Listening

Concerts
20 Sunsets
Concert

HKW do Brasil

Concert series (...)
Concert

20 Sunsets

terrace at dusk. On six weekends there will be concert sets, films, readings, and talks by and with (...)
will be concert sets, films, readings, and talks by and with Berlin’s international artists and (...)
Concert

Sun 24.11.2019
7 pm

Chicks On Speed, Jasmine Guffond

Concert, lecture performance
Right the Right
Performance | Concert, Foyer Chicks on Speed: Speed Listening. A Copycacophony Performance While the EU is (...)
: Chicks on Speed: Speed Listening. A Copycacophony Performance | Concert, Foyer Chicks on Speed:... (...)
Concert

Fri 17.07.2020
8 pm

Mary Ocher, Monica Besser

Concerts
20 Sunsets
Concert

Sat 18.07.2020
8 pm

Stella Chiweshe, Rolf Hansen

Concerts
20 Sunsets
Concert

Fri 24.07.2020
8 pm

Ashraf Kateb POP & Friends, Alaa Zouiten

Concerts
20 Sunsets
Concert

Sat 25.07.2020
8 pm

Robert Lippok, Christian Naujoks

Concerts
20 Sunsets
Concert

Fri 31.07.2020
8 pm

Kitty Solaris, Derya Yıldırım

Concerts
20 Sunsets
addition to the Lofi Lounge concert series, she has also been operating her own Solaris Empire label since (...)
Concert

Sat 1.08.2020
8 pm

Hanna Hartman, Els Vandeweyer, Window Magic

Concerts
20 Sunsets
Concert

Fri 7.08.2020
8 pm

Marla Hansen, Tonia Reeh

Concerts
20 Sunsets
Concert