Your search returned the following 173 results:

Sun 24.11.2019
7 pm–7:52 am

Chicks On Speed, Jasmine Guffond

Concert, lecture performance
Right the Right
Performance | Concert, Foyer Chicks on Speed: Speed Listening. A Copycacophony Performance While the EU is (...)
: Chicks on Speed: Speed Listening. A Copycacophony Performance | Concert, Foyer Chicks on Speed:... (...)
Concert

Sat 7.12.2019

Bestiarium

, what is fantasy? On this magical tour of HKW, concert, music theater and sound installation combine to (...)
Concert

Fri 1.11.2019
9 pm–7:52 am

Afro-Sonic Mapping: Opening Concert

Afro-Sonic Mapping
2019, Fri, Nov 01 Afro-Sonic Mapping: Opening Concert Radio of an Angolan Music Aficionado, Luanda (...)
Concert (...)
Afro-Sonic Mapping: Opening Concert

Sat 6.07.2019
7 pm–7:52 am

Ranky Tanky, Nelida Karr

Concerts, film
Wassermusik: Black Atlantic Revisited
Concert

Fri 12.07.2019
7 pm–7:52 am

Maravillas de Mali, Les Filles de Illighadad

Concerts, film
Wassermusik: Black Atlantic Revisited
Concert

Sat 13.07.2019
7 pm–7:52 am

Les Amazones d’Afrique, Virgínia Rodrigues

Concerts, film
Wassermusik: Black Atlantic Revisited
Concert

Fri 19.07.2019
7 pm–7:52 am

Benin International Musical, B.C.U.C. (Bantu Continua Uhuru Consciousness)

Concerts, film
Wassermusik: Black Atlantic Revisited
times. Yet B.C.U.C. are their most radical in concert; in direct communication between the band and (...)
Concert

Sat 20.07.2019
7 pm–7:52 am

Louis Towers, María del Rosario

Concerts, film
Wassermusik: Black Atlantic Revisited
Concert

Fri 26.07.2019
7 pm–7:52 am

Mario Lucio & Simentera, Lechuga Zafiro

Concerts, film
Wassermusik: Black Atlantic Revisited
Concert

Sat 27.07.2019
7 pm–7:52 am

The Congos & Pura Vida, Hollie Cook

Concerts, film
Wassermusik: Black Atlantic Revisited
Concert

Fri 27.07.2018
7 pm–7:52 am

Matthew Herbert’s Brexit Big Band | Go-Kart Mozart

Concerts, film
Wassermusik
Concert

Sat 28.07.2018
7 pm–7:52 am

Little Axe & Adrian Sherwood | Eva Lazarus

Concerts, film
Wassermusik
Concert

Sun 29.07.2018
7 pm–7:52 am

The Zombies | Friedrich Sunlight

Concerts, film
Wassermusik
Concert

Fri 3.08.2018
7 pm–7:52 am

Orlando Julius & The Heliocentrics | Aquaserge

Concerts, film
Wassermusik
Concert

Sat 4.08.2018
7 pm–7:52 am

Mexrrissey | Anushka

Concerts, film
Wassermusik
Concert

Fri 10.08.2018
7 pm–7:52 am

Jazz Jamaica | Zara McFarlane

Concerts, film
Wassermusik
Concert

Sat 11.08.2018
7 pm–7:52 am

Shabaka & The Ancestors | Mitch & Mitch

Concerts, film
Wassermusik
Concert

Sun 12.08.2018
7 pm–7:52 am

Bright Phoebus Revisited | Peter Cat Recording Co.

Concerts, film
Wassermusik
gig at a wedding—not the typical place for an indie rock concert, even in India. Concerts, film Open (...)
Concert

Fri 17.08.2018
7 pm–7:52 am

Kobo Town | The Chap

Concerts, film
Wassermusik
Concert

Sat 18.08.2018
7 pm–7:52 am

Scritti Politti | Bas Jan

Concerts, film
Wassermusik
Concert