Your search returned the following 173 results:

Sun 24.11.2019
7 pm–12:01 am

Chicks On Speed, Jasmine Guffond

Concert, lecture performance
Right the Right
Performance | Concert, Foyer Chicks on Speed: Speed Listening. A Copycacophony Performance While the EU is (...)
Concert

Sat 7.12.2019

Bestiarium

, what is fantasy? On this magical tour of HKW, concert, music theater and sound installation combine to (...)
Concert

Fri 1.11.2019
9 pm–12:01 am

Afro-Sonic Mapping: Opening Concert

Afro-Sonic Mapping
2019, Fri, Nov 01 Afro-Sonic Mapping: Opening Concert Radio of an Angolan Music Aficionado, Luanda (...)
Concert (...)
Afro-Sonic Mapping: Opening Concert

Sat 6.07.2019
7 pm–12:01 am

Ranky Tanky, Nelida Karr

Concerts, film
Wassermusik: Black Atlantic Revisited
Concert

Fri 12.07.2019
7 pm–12:01 am

Maravillas de Mali, Les Filles de Illighadad

Concerts, film
Wassermusik: Black Atlantic Revisited
Concert

Sat 13.07.2019
7 pm–12:01 am

Les Amazones d’Afrique, Virgínia Rodrigues

Concerts, film
Wassermusik: Black Atlantic Revisited
Concert

Fri 19.07.2019
7 pm–12:01 am

Benin International Musical, B.C.U.C. (Bantu Continua Uhuru Consciousness)

Concerts, film
Wassermusik: Black Atlantic Revisited
times. Yet B.C.U.C. are their most radical in concert; in direct communication between the band and (...)
Concert

Sat 20.07.2019
7 pm–12:01 am

Louis Towers, María del Rosario

Concerts, film
Wassermusik: Black Atlantic Revisited
Concert

Fri 26.07.2019
7 pm–12:01 am

Mario Lucio & Simentera, Lechuga Zafiro

Concerts, film
Wassermusik: Black Atlantic Revisited
Concert

Sat 27.07.2019
7 pm–12:01 am

The Congos & Pura Vida, Hollie Cook

Concerts, film
Wassermusik: Black Atlantic Revisited
Concert

Fri 5.07.2019
7 pm–12:01 am

Milton Nascimento presents Clube da Esquina, Luedji Luna

Concerts, film
Wassermusik: Black Atlantic Revisited
Concert

Sun 21.07.2019
7 pm–12:01 am

Angélique Kidjo, Chocolate Remix

Concerts, film
Wassermusik: Black Atlantic Revisited
Concert

Fri 11.01.2019
9 pm–11 pm

LISTEN [Miyagi Haikus] – Phase II

Concert
The New Alphabet – Opening Days
music tradition for their own instrument. At the final concert, poetic reactions by Christian Filips (...)
instrument. At the final concert, poetic reactions by Christian Filips, Yang Lian, and Yoko Tawada translate (...)
Concert

Fri 27.07.2018
7 pm–12:01 am

Matthew Herbert’s Brexit Big Band | Go-Kart Mozart

Concerts, film
Wassermusik
Concert

Sat 28.07.2018
7 pm–12:01 am

Little Axe & Adrian Sherwood | Eva Lazarus

Concerts, film
Wassermusik
Concert

Sun 29.07.2018
7 pm–12:01 am

The Zombies | Friedrich Sunlight

Concerts, film
Wassermusik
Concert

Fri 3.08.2018
7 pm–12:01 am

Orlando Julius & The Heliocentrics | Aquaserge

Concerts, film
Wassermusik
Concert

Sat 4.08.2018
7 pm–12:01 am

Mexrrissey | Anushka

Concerts, film
Wassermusik
Concert

Fri 10.08.2018
7 pm–12:01 am

Jazz Jamaica | Zara McFarlane

Concerts, film
Wassermusik
Concert

Sat 11.08.2018
7 pm–12:01 am

Shabaka & The Ancestors | Mitch & Mitch

Concerts, film
Wassermusik
Concert