Your search returned the following 137 results:

Fri 23.11.2018
08 pm

Technosphärenklänge #6: Concert and Performance

Technosphärenklänge
2018, Fri, Nov 23 Technosphärenklänge #6: Concert and Performance With Mouse on Mars, Marco (...)
Technosphärenklänge #6: Concert and Performance (...)
Concert

Thu 18.10.2018
08 pm

Den Sorte Skole, Dennis Loesch’s The Picture Band, Hans Nieswandt

Concert, performance, DJ set
100 Years of Copyright
100 Years of Copyright, the experienced re-mixer and club culture expert creates a mashup set. Concert (...)
Concert

Sat 20.10.2018
08 pm

Mad Professor / Dennis Alcapone, Gang do Eletro & Nanna Reis, Daniel Haaksman, People Like Us

Performance, concerts, DJ set
100 Years of Copyright
Concert

Sun 21.10.2018
07 pm

zeitkratzer: Arnold Schoenberg Award, Michael Busch: The Scelsi Tapes

Lecture performance, concert, award ceremony
100 Years of Copyright
, concert, award ceremony Sun, Oct 21, 2018 from 7 pm Admission: Evening ticket: 13€/10€ (...)
Concert

No! Music

Concert

Evil Music

Concert

Unhuman Music

Concert

Pop 16

Concert

Wassermusik X

Concert

Fri 17.08.2018
07 pm

Kobo Town | The Chap

Concerts, film
Wassermusik
Concert

Sat 18.08.2018
07 pm

Scritti Politti | Bas Jan

Concerts, film
Wassermusik
Concert

Thu 1.11.2018
09 pm – 10 pm

Cevdet Erek, Hassan Khan

Concerts, performances
Radiophonic Spaces
Concert

Sat 3.11.2018
08.30 pm – 09.30 pm

Marie Guérin, Nástio Mosquito and Martin Hirsch

Concerts, performances
Radiophonic Spaces
Concert

Fri 27.07.2018
07 pm

Matthew Herbert’s Brexit Big Band | Go-Kart Mozart

Concerts, film
Wassermusik
Concert

Sat 28.07.2018
07 pm

Little Axe & Adrian Sherwood | Eva Lazarus

Concerts, film
Wassermusik
Concert