Your search returned the following 166 results:

Thu 21.11.2019
7 pm

Hermeto Pascoal

Concert, narrative performance
Right the Right
and band | Photo: Gabriel Quintão Concert, narrative performance Thu, Nov 21, 2019 7 pm Evening ticket (...)
Concert

Fri 22.11.2019
8 pm

Dan Bodan & Scott Carver: A Flow of Serosities

Concerts, lecture performance
Right the Right
Concert

Sat 23.11.2019
9 pm

Mitch & Mitch & Kassin, Howie Lee

Concerts
Right the Right
Concert

Sun 24.11.2019
7 pm

Chicks on Speed: Speed Listening

Concert, lecture performance
Right the Right
| Video still, Melissa E. Logan, Edit: Elfe Brandenburger. Camera: Steven Aaron Hughes Concert, lecture (...)
Concert

Fri 1.11.2019
9 pm

Afro-Sonic Mapping: Opening Concert

Afro-Sonic Mapping
2019, Fri, Nov 01 Afro-Sonic Mapping: Opening Concert With Teddy N’singi, Sacerdote, MC Khris (...)
Concert (...)
Afro-Sonic Mapping: Opening Concert

No! Music

No! Music
Concert

Pop 16

Pop 16
Concert

Wassermusik X

Wassermusik X
Concert

Evil Music

The Anthropocene Project
Concert

Unhuman Music

The Anthropocene Project
Concert

Worldtronics 2013

Worldtronics 2013
Concert

Worldtronics 2012

Worldtronics 2012
Concert

Find the File

Find the File
Concert

Wassermusik: Black Atlantic Revisited

Wassermusik: Black Atlantic Revisited
Concert

Wassermusik 2013 | Der neue Pazifik

Wassermusik: The New Pacific
Concert

Wassermusik 2012 | South_South

Wassermusik: South_South
Concert

Fri 19.07.2019
7 pm

Benin International Musical, B.C.U.C. (Bantu Continua Uhuru Consciousness)

Concerts, film
Wassermusik: Black Atlantic Revisited
times. Yet B.C.U.C. are their most radical in concert; in direct communication between the band and (...)
Concert

Sat 20.07.2019
7 pm

Louis Towers, María del Rosario

Concerts, film
Wassermusik: Black Atlantic Revisited
Concert

Fri 26.07.2019
7 pm

Mario Lucio & Simentera, Lechuga Zafiro

Concerts, film
Wassermusik: Black Atlantic Revisited
Concert

Sat 27.07.2019
7 pm

The Congos & Pura Vida, Hollie Cook

Concerts, film
Wassermusik: Black Atlantic Revisited
Concert