Your search returned the following 59 results:

Mon 11.04.2016

Dipesh Chakrabarty & Eyal Weizman – FORUM

Lectures and discussion
Dictionary of Now
Avant-garde

Wed 4.05.2016

Wole Soyinka & Manthia Diawara – TRUTH

Film and discussion
Dictionary of Now
Avant-garde

Mon 10.10.2016

Sharon Macdonald, Tony Bennett & Arjun Appadurai – THING

Lectures, discussions
Dictionary of Now
Avant-garde

Thu 3.11.2016

Kader Attia, Françoise Vergès – BODY

Lecture performance, dialogues, talk
Dictionary of Now
Avant-garde

Thu 26.11.2015

Jonas Mekas – TIME

Talk, Film
Dictionary of Now
Avant-garde

Wole Soyinka & Manthia Diawara – Truth

Dictionary of Now
Avant-garde

The Most Dangerous Game

The Most Dangerous Game
Avant-garde

Thu 1.11.2018

Radiophonic Spaces

Walk-in radio archive
Radiophonic Spaces
Avant-garde

Thu 3.09.2015

For Achim

Installation
Lifelines #4: Roedelius
Avant-garde

Fri 4.09.2015

Gesamtkunstwerk Roedelius

Panel
Lifelines #4: Roedelius
Avant-garde

Fri 4.09.2015
Sat 5.09.2015

Verklungene Melodie

Film
Lifelines #4: Roedelius
Avant-garde

Sat 5.09.2015

Roedelius's autobiography

Reading
Lifelines #4: Roedelius
Avant-garde

Sat 5.09.2015

Astronauta Pinguim, E S B, and Qluster

Concert
Lifelines #4: Roedelius
Avant-garde

Sun 6.09.2015

Witness to War

Film
Lifelines #4: Roedelius
Avant-garde

Sun 6.09.2015

Hans-Joachim Roedelius with Lloyd Cole and Christoph H. Müller

Concert
Lifelines #4: Roedelius
Avant-garde

Sun 6.09.2015

Stalin Red God

Film
Lifelines #4: Roedelius
Avant-garde

Fri 4.09.2015

Richard Fearless and Peter Kruder

DJ Sets
Lifelines #4: Roedelius
Avant-garde