Your search returned the following 7844 results:

Sat 17.01.2015

Philosophy of the Essay Film | Animalities

Panels
54321… Radical Philosophy Conference 2015

Sat 17.01.2015

On Organization

Panel
54321… Radical Philosophy Conference 2015

Sat 29.11.2014
Wed 28.01.2015

transmediale 2015 – Opening

transmediale 2015

Wed 14.01.2015

Herr F.

Reading, Book Performance
Fiktion

Fri 6.02.2015

Generation

Film
Berlinale at the HKW 2015

Thu 26.02.2015

Opening

Labour in a Single Shot

Thu 26.02.2015
Fri 27.02.2015

Thinking with Farocki 1

Presentations
Labour in a Single Shot

Sat 28.02.2015

HANDS / TOOLS / GESTURES

Presentations, Discussions
Labour in a Single Shot

Fri 27.02.2015

Labour in a Single Shot

Exhibition
Labour in a Single Shot

Sat 17.01.2015

Secrecy & Surveillance

Panel
54321… Radical Philosophy Conference 2015

Fri 5.05.2006

War of Images

War of Images

Sun 7.05.2006

War of Images

War of Images

Thu 29.01.2015

Time & Motion: Redefining Working Life

Exhibition
transmediale 2015

Sun 14.05.2006

Chamber concert of the DSO Berlin

concert
China – Between Past and Future

Sat 28.02.2015

CIRCLE / RHYTHM / RITUAL

Presentations, Discussions
Labour in a Single Shot

Sat 28.02.2015

DEDICATION / PRECISION / VOCATION

Presentations, Discussions
Labour in a Single Shot

Sat 28.02.2015

/VALORIZATION/

Presentations, Discussions
Labour in a Single Shot