Your search returned the following 7977 results:

Wed 12.02.2014

Violet

Film
Berlinale at the HKW 2014

Fri 21.11.2014

Earthbound Knowledge: A Forum I

Table Talks, Discussion
Anthropocene Curriculum | Campus 2014: The Anthropocene Issue

Sat 18.10.2014

On Research III

Workshop
The Anthropocene Project. A Report

Fri 7.11.2014
Fri 31.10.2014

Curatorial Things

Conference
Curatorial Things

Sat 1.11.2014

Curatorial Things

Conference
Curatorial Things

Fri 17.10.2014
Tue 25.11.2014
Fri 5.12.2014
Sat 22.11.2014

Earthbound Knowledge: A Forum II

Hearings
Anthropocene Curriculum | Campus 2014: The Anthropocene Issue

Thu 27.11.2014

Brennende Ungeduld

Theater
Festiwalla 2014

Thu 27.11.2014

GAZA Monologues

Workshop
Festiwalla 2014

Thu 27.11.2014

Da gibt’s ein Wiedersehen

Staged reading
Festiwalla 2014

Thu 27.11.2014

Anti-Kriegs-KonferAction – Walla WAS Krieg?!

Workshop, seminars
Festiwalla 2014

Thu 27.11.2014

Ich. Hier.

Theater
Festiwalla 2014

Fri 28.11.2014

Tiefseetaucher Ballett

Theater
Festiwalla 2014

Thu 27.11.2014

Female Gaze

Performance
Festiwalla 2014