Your search returned the following 7908 results:

Wed 30.09.2015

Eigenzeit Revisited

100 Years of Now. The Opening

Wed 30.09.2015

Dreaming Collectives

Dialogues in Three Parallel Threads
100 Years of Now. The Opening

Wed 30.09.2015

Vaterländische Ouverture [Rekonstruktion]

Concert
100 Years of Now. The Opening

Fri 18.09.2015
Thu 10.09.2015

Film Lounge

Nuevo Cine Argentino

Wed 9.09.2015

Lounge

Nuevo Cine Argentino

Fri 4.09.2015

Richard Fearless and Peter Kruder

DJ Sets
Lifelines #4: Roedelius

Thu 1.10.2015

The Next War

Lectures
100 Years of Now. The Opening

Thu 1.10.2015

Time’s Attack on the Rest of Life: Experiment

Lecture Performance, Talk, Concert
100 Years of Now. The Opening

Thu 1.10.2015

The Next War

Lectures
100 Years of Now. The Opening

Thu 1.10.2015

Time’s Attack on the Rest of Life: Laboratory

Talk and film
100 Years of Now. The Opening

Sat 3.10.2015

The Next War

Lecture, lecture performance
100 Years of Now. The Opening

Sat 3.10.2015

Egypt's Modern Pharaos

Selected film scenes with commentary
100 Years of Now. The Opening

Sat 3.10.2015

Time’s Attack on the Rest of Life: Revolution

Reading and talk
100 Years of Now. The Opening

Sat 3.10.2015

Time’s Attack on the Rest of Life: Imagination

Lecture performance, talk
100 Years of Now. The Opening

Sun 4.10.2015
Sun 4.10.2015
Sun 25.10.2015

Restoring the Welfare-State

Public Lecture
Wohnungsfrage

Mon 26.10.2015

Inhabiting, pleasure and luxury for everyone.

Public Lecture
Wohnungsfrage

Tue 27.10.2015

The Century that Never Happened

Public Lecture
Wohnungsfrage