Your search returned the following 7908 results:

Thu 24.09.2015
Sat 3.10.2015
Mon 5.10.2015

A Collective Memory: A process of construction in constant deconstruction

Salon of Aesthetic Experiments and International Symposium

Mon 14.09.2015

Sign – Body – Instrument

Lecture as dialog
Salon of Aesthetic Experiments and International Symposium

Thu 3.09.2015

For Achim

Installation
Lifelines #4: Roedelius

Fri 4.09.2015

Gesamtkunstwerk Roedelius

Panel
Lifelines #4: Roedelius

Sat 5.09.2015

Verklungene Melodie

Film
Lifelines #4: Roedelius

Sat 5.09.2015

Roedelius's autobiography

Reading
Lifelines #4: Roedelius

Sat 5.09.2015

Astronauta Pinguim, E S B, and Qluster

Concert
Lifelines #4: Roedelius

Sun 6.09.2015

Witness to War

Film
Lifelines #4: Roedelius

Sun 6.09.2015
Sat 26.09.2015
Wed 30.09.2015

Dehydrated Landscape of a Condition (2007–2015)

Installation
100 Years of Now. The Opening

Wed 30.09.2015

Celltexts: Books written in prison (2008–2015)

Installation
100 Years of Now. The Opening

Sun 6.09.2015

Stalin Red God

Film
Lifelines #4: Roedelius

Wed 30.09.2015

Introduction

100 Years of Now. The Opening