Your search returned the following 7844 results:

Tue 8.07.2014

Lounge

Copa da Cultura 2.0

Sun 6.07.2014
Sat 5.07.2014

Vom Foto zur Zeichnung

Illustration Workshop
C/O Junior/Teens goes HKW

Thu 21.08.2014
Mon 30.06.2014

Forensic Evidence

Presentation
Forensis

Fri 4.07.2014

Artist Talk

School

Fri 2.06.2006

Baile Funk

Ballroom
IN TRANSIT 06

Thu 3.07.2014

Award Ceremony and Long Night of the Shortlist

International Literature Award - Haus der Kulturen der Welt 2014

Sat 28.06.2014

Expert Talk at Halftime

Copa da Cultura 2.0

Fri 4.07.2014

Expert Talk at Halftime

Copa da Cultura 2.0

Fri 25.07.2014

Water Voyages

Wassermusik: Lusofonia

Fri 26.05.2006

Laboratory IN TRANSIT 06

Lectures and talks
IN TRANSIT 06

Sun 22.06.2014
Sat 27.05.2006

Laboratory IN TRANSIT 06

Lectures and talks
IN TRANSIT 06

Sun 28.05.2006

Laboratory IN TRANSIT 06

Lectures and talks
IN TRANSIT 06

Mon 29.05.2006

Laboratory IN TRANSIT 06

Lectures and talks
IN TRANSIT 06