Gallery – 14 pictures

Singing the War

2016, Jan 14, Thu – 17, Sun

Video – 0:00:51

Singing the War | Trailer

2016, Jan 14, Thu — 2016, Jan 17, Sun

Video – 0:03:05

Forecast | Trailer

Forecast An international platform that promotes emerging talents 2015, Aug 28, Fri — 2015, Aug 30, Sun

Gallery – 11 pictures

Wassermusik 2015 | Mother India

Summer-Open-Air-Festival Concerts, Films, Talks, DJ Dialogs, Watermarket, Yoga, Workshops

Video – 0:00:48

WASSERMUSIK | FESTIVALTRAILER 2015

2015, July 17 - August 8 Summer-Open-Air-Festival Concerts, Films, Talks, DJ Dialogs, Watermarket, Yoga, Workshops

Video – 0:02:00

Wassermusik | Festivaltrailer 2014

Fri, Jul 25, 2014 - Sat, Aug 16, 2014 Summer Open-Air Festival

Gallery – 20 pictures

Wassermusik 2014 | Lusofonia

2014, Jul 25, Fri — 2014, Aug 16, Sat Summer Open-Air Festival

Video – 0:02:00

Wassermusik: Lusofonia

Summer Open-Air Festival

PDF – 556 KB

Copa da Cultura 2.0

Copa da Cultura 2.0 Thu, Jun 12 — Sun, Jul 13, 2014

Gallery – 26 pictures

Opening

Opening

Audio – 0:46:13

The Anthropocene Project | Stupid Music

Wed, Aug 05, 2014 radio feature from OSZ KIM and Hausradio

PDF – 2 MB

Doofe Musik

Stupid Music Songs for Dreaming, Sedation and Forgetting Thu, May 08 — Sun, May 11, 2014

PDF – 2 MB

Stupid Music

Songs for Dreaming, Sedation and Forgetting