Partner & Credits

With the kind support of  
the Embassy of the United
States of America,
Botschaft der Vereinigten Staaten von Amerika
the Embassy of the French Republic,
Culturesfrance and Goethe-Institut Ramallah


“A Blind Spot” is supported by

null  


Institut français
 
Danish Arts Council

Presented by

Supported by
tip   ExBerliner   Geier Tronic  
“The Pixelated Revolution” by Rabih Mroué is co-produced by: Berlin Documentary Forum/Haus der Kulturen der Welt, The Spalding Gray Award, Performing Space 122/New York, The Andy Warhol Museum/Pittsburgh, On the Boards/Seattle and The Walker Art Center/Minneapolis, dOCUMENTA (13)/Kassel.

“Disquieting Nature” by Christine Meisner is produced in cooperation with The Walter Collection.

“Melodrama” by Eszter Salamon is supported by The Capital Cultural Fund Berlin and co-produced by Berlin Documentary Forum/Haus der Kulturen der Welt, Festival des Arts Vivants/Nyon, Next Festival/Valenciennes.

The screening of “Ginrin” (Matsumoto Toshio, Japan 1955) has been made possible thanks to support from the National Film Center, The National Museum of Modern Art, Tokyo. The screening of “Der lachende Mann” (Walter Heynowski/Gerhard Scheumann, GDR 1966) has been made possible thanks to support from the Stiftung Deutsches Rundfunkarchiv, Potsdam-Babelsberg. The screening of “Notre Nazi” (Robert Kramer, France/FRG 1984) has been made possible thanks to support from the Filmmuseum München. Digitalization of the film “Der Reifenschneider und seine Frau” (Klaus Wildenhahn/Roland Hehn/Horst Schwaab, FRG 1968/69) has been made possible thanks to support from the Deutsche Film- und Fernsehakademie Berlin (dffb), and the Deutsche Kinemathek - Museum für Film und Fernsehen, Berlin.

“Montage Interdit” is a project by Eyal Sivan in cooperation with Audrey Maurion, Robert M Ochshorn, Dafydd Harries, Patrick Hepner, Felix Boggio, Gabriele Urbonaite.

“DAYS, I See what I Saw and what I will See” by Melik Ohanian was co-produced by Sharjah Art Foundation, courtesy: the artist and gallery Chantal Crousel, Paris.

“issue zero” is supported by the Jan van Eyck Academie, Maastricht.
   

Haus der Kulturen der Welt is supported by

null
 
null

Partner & Credits

Mit freundlicher Unterstützung  

der Botschaft der Vereinigten
Staaten von Amerika,

Botschaft der Vereinigten Staaten von Amerika
der Französischen Botschaft,
Culturesfrance und
des Goethe-Instituts Ramallah


„A Blind Spot“ wird gefördert von

null  

„A Blind Spot“ mit freundlicher
Unterstützung des

Institut français
 
Danish Arts Council

Präsentiert von

Unterstützt von
tip   ExBerliner   Geier Tronic  

„The Pixelated Revolution“ von Rabih Mroué wird koproduziert von: Berlin Documentary Forum/Haus der Kulturen der Welt, The Spalding Gray Award, Performing Space 122/New York, The Andy Warhol Museum/Pittsburgh, On the Boards/Seattle and The Walker Art Center/Minneapolis, dOCUMENTA (13)/Kassel.

„Disquieting Nature“ von Christine Meisner entstand in Kooperation mit The Walter Collection.

„Melodrama“ von Eszter Salamon wird gefördert vom Hauptstadtkulturfonds sowie koproduziert vom Berlin Documentary Forum/Haus der Kulturen der Welt, Festival des Arts Vivants/Nyon und Next Festival/Valenciennes.

Die Vorführung des Films „Ginrin“ (Matsumoto Toshio, Japan 1955) wird ermöglicht dank der Unterstützung des National Film Center, The National Museum of Modern Art, Tokio. Die Vorführung des Films „Der lachende Mann“ (Walter Heynowski/Gerhard Scheumann, DDR 1966) wird ermöglicht dank der Unterstützung der Stiftung Deutsches Rundfunkarchiv, Potsdam-Babelsberg. Die Vorführung des Films „Unser Nazi“ (Robert Kramer, Frankreich/BRD 1984) wird ermöglicht dank der Unterstützung des Filmmuseums München. Die Digitalisierung des Films „Der Reifenschneider und seine Frau“ (Klaus Wildenhahn/Roland Hehn/Horst Schwaab, BRD 1968/69) wird ermöglicht dank der Unterstützung der Deutschen Film- und Fernsehakademie Berlin (dffb) und der Deutschen Kinemathek - Museum für Film und Fernsehen, Berlin.

„Montage Interdit“ ist ein Projekt von Eyal Sivan in Zusammenarbeit mit Audrey Maurion, Robert M Ochshorn, Dafydd Harries, Patrick Hepner, Felix Boggio, Gabriele Urbonaite.

„DAYS, I See what I Saw and what I will See“ von Melik Ohanian wurde von der Sharjah Art Foundation koproduziert, Courtesy: der Künstler und Galerie Chantal Crousel, Paris.

„issue zero“ wird unterstützt von der Jan van Eyck Academie, Maastricht.

Das Haus der Kulturen der Welt wird gefördert durch die Beauftragte der Bundesregierung für Kultur und Medien sowie das Auswärtige Amt.

null