140 results

    Thu, Dec 21, 2017
    5 pm

    Curator-led tour

    Guided tours (...)
    Guided tours In English
    Parapolitics: Cultural Freedom and the Cold War

    Wed, Dec 27, 2017
    3 pm

    Curator-led tour

    Guided tours (...)
    Guided tours In German
    Parapolitics: Cultural Freedom and the Cold War

    Sat, Dec 30, 2017
    3 pm

    Curator-led tour

    Guided tours (...)
    Guided tours In English
    Parapolitics: Cultural Freedom and the Cold War

    Thu, Jan 4, 2018
    5 pm

    Curator-led tour

    Guided tours (...)
    Guided tours In English
    Parapolitics: Cultural Freedom and the Cold War

    Sun, Jan 7, 2018
    12 noon

    Curator-led tour

    Guided tours (...)
    Guided tours In English
    Parapolitics: Cultural Freedom and the Cold War

    Sun, Apr 15, 2018
    4 pm

    Curator-led tour

    Cultural education Guided tours (...)
    Guided tours Neolithic Childhood. Art in a False Present, c. 1930

    Sun, Apr 22, 2018
    3 pm

    Guided exhibition tour

    Cultural education Guided tours (...)
    Guided tours Neolithic Childhood. Art in a False Present, c. 1930

    Sat, Apr 28, 2018
    1 pm

    Guided exhibition tour

    Cultural education Guided tours (...)
    Guided tours Neolithic Childhood. Art in a False Present, c. 1930

    Sat, Apr 28, 2018
    3 pm

    Guided exhibition tour

    Cultural education Guided tours (...)
    Guided tours Neolithic Childhood. Art in a False Present, c. 1930

    Sun, Apr 29, 2018
    3 pm

    Koloniale Perspektiven umkehren: Wie „europäisch“ ist die Kunst der Moderne?

    Cultural education Guided tours (...)
    Guided tours Neolithic Childhood. Art in a False Present, c. 1930

    Sun, Apr 29, 2018
    5 pm

    Guided exhibition tour

    Cultural education Guided tours (...)
    Guided tours Neolithic Childhood. Art in a False Present, c. 1930

    Mon, Apr 30, 2018
    3 pm

    Guided exhibition tour

    Cultural education Guided tours (...)
    Guided tours Neolithic Childhood. Art in a False Present, c. 1930

    Tue, May 1, 2018
    3 pm

    Guided exhibition tour

    Cultural education Guided tours (...)
    Guided tours Neolithic Childhood. Art in a False Present, c. 1930

    Thu, May 10, 2018
    3 pm

    Guided exhibition tour

    Cultural education Guided tours (...)
    Guided tours Neolithic Childhood. Art in a False Present, c. 1930

    Sun, May 20, 2018
    3 pm

    Guided exhibition tour

    Cultural education Guided tours (...)
    Guided tours Neolithic Childhood. Art in a False Present, c. 1930

    Mon, May 21, 2018
    3 pm

    Guided exhibition tour

    Cultural education Guided tours (...)
    Guided tours Neolithic Childhood. Art in a False Present, c. 1930

    Sun, May 6, 2018
    3 pm

    Neolithic (R)Evolution – on the topicality of an epoch-making theory

    Cultural education Guided tours (...)
    Guided tours Neolithic Childhood. Art in a False Present, c. 1930

    Sun, May 13, 2018
    3 pm

    Child Again – Anachronism and Childhood in Modernism

    Cultural education Guided tours (...)
    Guided tours Neolithic Childhood. Art in a False Present, c. 1930

    Sun, May 7, 2017
    3 pm

    Guided tour

    Cultural education Guided tours (...)
    Guided tours Guided tour
    “Misfits”: Pages from a loose-leaf modernity

    Mon, May 15, 2017
    5 pm

    Guided tour

    Cultural education Guided tours (...)
    Guided tours Guided tour
    “Misfits”: Pages from a loose-leaf modernity

    1 2 3 4 5 6 7