235 results

    Fri, Nov 25, 2022
    8 pm

    Chucho Valdés “The Creation”

    Concert (...)
    Concert Concert

    Thu, Nov 10, 2022
    8–9.30 pm

    Pantha du Prince: Garden Gaia

    Concert Future Music Science Fiction Utopia (...)
    Concert Concert
    Cosmic Awakening

    Fri, Nov 11, 2022
    8–11.30 pm

    Adi Gelbart, Kuunatic among others

    Concert Future Music Science Fiction Utopia (...)
    Concert Concerts
    Cosmic Awakening

    Sat, Nov 12, 2022
    8 pm

    Space Africa, Lonnie Holley among others

    Concert Future Music Science Fiction Utopia (...)
    Concert Concerts
    Cosmic Awakening

    Sun, Nov 13, 2022
    7–10 pm

    Klein among others

    Concert Future Music Science Fiction Utopia (...)
    Concert Concerts
    Cosmic Awakening

    Wed, Sep 7, 2022
    6.30 pm

    Kiezsalon with Alison Cotton, Matchess and Ichiko Aoba

    Concert Experimental Folk Music (...)
    Concert Concerts

    Fri, Jul 29, 2022
    7 pm

    Swamp Dogg, Quintron & Miss Pussycat

    Concert Festival (...)
    Concert Concerts
    Wassermusik: Mississippi

    Sat, Jul 30, 2022
    7 pm

    Jon Cleary & The Absolute Monster Gentlemen, Sweet Crude

    Concert Festival (...)
    Concert Concerts
    Wassermusik: Mississippi

    Fri, Aug 5, 2022
    7 pm

    Donald Harrison, Seratones

    Concert Festival (...)
    Concert Concerts
    Wassermusik: Mississippi

    Sat, Aug 6, 2022
    7 pm

    Leyla McCalla, Alvin Youngblood Hart’s Muscle Theory

    Concert Festival (...)
    Concert Concerts
    Wassermusik: Mississippi

    Sat, Jul 16, 2022
    7 pm

    Kumasi, Sunny War

    Concert Festival (...)
    Concert Concerts
    Wassermusik: Mississippi

    Thu, Jul 21, 2022
    7 pm

    Rockin’ Dopsie Jr. & The Zydeco Twisters, Tuba Skinny

    Concert Festival (...)
    Concert Concerts
    Wassermusik: Mississippi

    Fri, Jul 22, 2022
    7 pm

    BeauSoleil avec Michael Doucet, Joe Hall & The Cane Cutters

    Concert Festival (...)
    Concert Concerts
    Wassermusik: Mississippi

    Sat, Jul 23, 2022
    7 pm

    Delfeayo Marsalis & The Uptown Jazz Orchestra, Quiana Lynell

    When Delfeayo Marsalis & The Uptown Jazz Orchestra give a concert, it’s jazz with three bold (...)
    Concert Concerts
    Wassermusik: Mississippi

    Wed, Jul 13, 2022
    8 pm

    Gal Costa

    Brazil Concert Música Popular Brasileira (...)
    Concert Concert
    HKW do Brasil

    Tue, Jul 5, 2022
    8 pm

    Gilberto Gil

    Brazil Concert Música Popular Brasileira (...)
    Concert Concert
    HKW do Brasil

    HKW do Brasil

    Mistura homogênea. At the HKW concert, Mr. Samba and his musical family will present new songs and dance (...)
    Concert

    Thu, Jun 2, 2022
    8 pm

    Martinho da Vila

    microphone with up-and-coming artist and rapper Djonga. At the concert at HKW – the only stop in Germany on (...)
    Concert Concert
    HKW do Brasil

    Wassermusik: Mississippi

    bounce or trailer trap.Blues Concert Festival Film Funk jazz Literature Rock 'n' Roll (...)
    Concert

    1 2 3 4 5 6 7