1156 results, 151 results in section Mediathek

    Sat, Aug 15, 2020
    8 pm

    Christiane Rösinger, Nansea

    Concert Open Air Festival (...)
    Open Air Festival Concerts
    20 Sunsets

    Fri, Aug 21, 2020
    8 pm

    Masha Qrella, Mira Mann

    Concert Open Air Festival (...)
    Open Air Festival Concerts
    20 Sunsets

    Sat, Aug 22, 2020
    8 pm

    Stella Sommer, Michaela Meise

    Concert Open Air Festival (...)
    Open Air Festival Concerts
    20 Sunsets

    Sun, Aug 23, 2020
    9 pm

    Vaginal Davis presents: Contemporary Vinegar Syndrome | Neurasia

    Film Open Air Festival (...)
    Open Air Festival Film with performative introduction | #6 Im Haus arbeiten
    20 Sunsets

    Fri, Feb 12, 2016

    Generation

    Festival Film Youth (...)
    Festival Film
    Berlinale at the HKW 2016

    The Disappearance of Music

    concerts will arise? The discursive digital music festival The Disappearance of Music revolves around these

    Sat, Jun 14, 2014
    9 pm

    Uruguay – Costa Rica

    Festival Soccer (...)
    Festival Football
    Copa da Cultura 2.0

    Sun, Jun 15, 2014
    11.59 pm

    Argentina – Bosnia-Herzegowina

    Festival Soccer (...)
    Festival Football
    Copa da Cultura 2.0

    Tue, Jun 17, 2014
    11.59 pm

    Russia – Korean Republic

    Festival Soccer (...)
    Festival Football
    Copa da Cultura 2.0

    Thu, Jun 19, 2014
    6 pm

    Colombia - Côte d'Ivoire

    Festival Soccer (...)
    Festival Football
    Copa da Cultura 2.0

    Fri, Jun 20, 2014
    6 pm

    Italy – Costa Rica

    Festival Soccer (...)
    Festival Football
    Copa da Cultura 2.0

    Sat, Jun 21, 2014
    11.59 pm

    Nigeria – Bosnia-Herzegowina

    Festival Soccer (...)
    Festival Football
    Copa da Cultura 2.0

    Sun, Jun 22, 2014
    9 pm

    Korean Republic – Algeria

    Festival Soccer (...)
    Festival Football
    Copa da Cultura 2.0

    Tue, Jun 24, 2014
    6 pm

    Costa Rica – England

    Festival Soccer (...)
    Festival Football
    Copa da Cultura 2.0

    Tue, Jun 24, 2014
    10 pm

    Greece - Côte d'Ivoire

    Festival Soccer (...)
    Festival Football
    Copa da Cultura 2.0

    Wed, Jun 25, 2014
    6 pm

    Bosnia-Herzegowina – Iran

    Festival Soccer (...)
    Festival Football
    Copa da Cultura 2.0

    Thu, Jun 26, 2014
    10 pm

    Korean Republic - Belgium

    Festival Soccer (...)
    Festival Football
    Copa da Cultura 2.0

    Fri, Jul 4, 2014
    6 pm

    France – Germany

    Festival Soccer (...)
    Festival Football
    Copa da Cultura 2.0

    Fri, Jul 4, 2014
    10 pm

    Brazil – Colombia

    Festival Soccer (...)
    Festival Football
    Copa da Cultura 2.0

    Sat, Jul 5, 2014
    6 pm

    Argentina – Belgium

    Festival Soccer (...)
    Festival Football
    Copa da Cultura 2.0