The exhibitions

The Anthroprocene Project. A Report

Program accompanying the exhibitions
Past Events
Thursday, Oct 16
Friday, Oct 17
Sunday, Oct 19
Sunday, Oct 26
Sunday, Nov 2
Saturday, Nov 15
Sunday, Nov 16
Wednesday, Nov 19
Sunday, Nov 23
Sunday, Nov 30
Sunday, Dec 7