The exhibitions

The Anthroprocene Project. A Report

Program accompanying the exhibitions
Past Events
Sunday, Dec 7 2014
Sunday, Nov 30 2014
Sunday, Nov 23 2014
Wednesday, Nov 19 2014
Sunday, Nov 16 2014
Saturday, Nov 15 2014
Sunday, Nov 2 2014
Sunday, Oct 26 2014
Sunday, Oct 19 2014
Friday, Oct 17 2014
Thursday, Oct 16 2014