C/O Junior/Teens goes HKW

© C/O Berlin

© C/O Berlin

C/O Junior/Teens goes HKW
Until its move to the Amerikahaus in 2014, C/O Berlin will remain in guest residence at HKW, where it can hold its workshops in inspiring surroundings.
C/O Berlin’s Junior and Teens Program enables children and adolescents to get to know the disciplines of photography, design, and architecture in a playful way, develop their visual perception, and creatively realize their own ideas. Different teams of artists design up to sixteen workshops per year that offer young people between six and seventeen years of age individual, hands-on experience with artistic work.
Organized by the C/O Foundation

Past Events
Sunday, Dec 14 2014
Saturday, Dec 13 2014
Sunday, Nov 9 2014
Saturday, Nov 8 2014
Wednesday, Oct 22 2014
Tuesday, Oct 21 2014
Monday, Oct 20 2014
Sunday, Oct 19 2014
Sunday, Oct 5 2014
Saturday, Oct 4 2014
Sunday, Sep 7 2014
Saturday, Sep 6 2014
Sunday, Jul 6 2014
Saturday, Jul 5 2014
Sunday, Jun 22 2014
Saturday, Jun 21 2014
Sunday, Jun 8 2014
Saturday, Jun 7 2014
Saturday, Apr 26 2014
Friday, Apr 25 2014
Thursday, Apr 24 2014
Wednesday, Apr 23 2014
Saturday, Apr 5 2014
Sunday, Mar 23 2014
Saturday, Mar 22 2014
Sunday, Feb 23 2014
Saturday, Feb 22 2014
Thursday, Feb 6 2014
Wednesday, Feb 5 2014
Tuesday, Feb 4 2014
Monday, Feb 3 2014
2013, Nov 23, Sat – 2013, Nov 24, Sun
2013, Nov 9, Sat – 2013, Nov 10, Sun
2013, Oct 7, Mon – 2013, Oct 10, Thu
2013, Sep 27, Fri – 2013, Oct 1, Tue
2013, Sep 14, Sat – 2013, Sep 15, Sun
2013, Jul 31, Wed – 2013, Aug 3, Sat
2013, Jun 19, Wed – 2013, Jun 23, Sun
2013, Jun 8, Sat – 2013, Jun 9, Sun
2013, Mar 22, Fri – 2013, Mar 26, Tue
2013, Mar 16, Sat – 2013, Mar 17, Sun