Your search returned the following 103 results:

Wassermusik X

. This year’s word program explores the political significance of the resource of water; feature and (...)
Water

Fri 29.07.2016
07 pm

Les Vikings de la Guadeloupe | Tom McDermott

Concerts, film
Wassermusik: The Other Caribbean
Water

Sat 30.07.2016
07 pm

Sonex | La Gallera Social Club

Concerts, film
Wassermusik: The Other Caribbean
Water

Fri 29.07.2016
10 pm

Le pays à l'envers / The Country Upside Down

Film
Wassermusik: The Other Caribbean
Water

Sat 30.07.2016
10 pm

The Harder They Come

Film
Wassermusik: The Other Caribbean
Water

Fri 8.07.2016
07 pm

Ernest Ranglin & Friends | Roger Robinson & disrupt

Concerts, film
Wassermusik: The Other Caribbean
Water

Sat 9.07.2016
07 pm

Elkin Robinson | Guayo Cedeño

Concerts, film
Wassermusik: The Other Caribbean
Water

Fri 15.07.2016
07 pm

Calypso Rose | L.M. Stone

Concerts, film
Wassermusik: The Other Caribbean
Water

Sat 16.07.2016
07 pm

Jacques Schwarz-Bart: Jazz Racine Haïti | Bituin

Concerts, film
Wassermusik: The Other Caribbean
Water

Sun 17.07.2016
07 pm

Mondmaschine play Occeppa Sun | We All Break

Concerts, Film
Wassermusik: The Other Caribbean
Water

Thu 21.07.2016
08 pm

Haiti — Pearl and False Paradise

Reading and discussion
Wassermusik: The Other Caribbean
Water

Fri 22.07.2016
07 pm

Systema Solar | Estrellas de Carla

Concerts, film
Wassermusik: The Other Caribbean
Water

Sat 23.07.2016
07 pm

Caribbean Calypsonians & Kalypso Katz | Sakésho

Concert
Wassermusik: The Other Caribbean
Water

Thu 28.07.2016
08 pm

Martinique — Créolité and Imagination

Reading and discussion
Wassermusik: The Other Caribbean
Water

Fri 8.07.2016
10 pm

God Loves the Fighter

Film
Wassermusik: The Other Caribbean
Water