Wed, 24 May – Thu, May 25: Traffic obstructions around HKW More information...

Your search returned the following 125 results:

Fri 21.07.2017
07 pm

Romperayo | Arto Lindsay

Concerts, film
Wassermusik X
Water

Sat 22.07.2017
07 pm

Los Pirañas | Bixiga 70

Concerts, film
Wassermusik X
Water

Fri 28.07.2017
07 pm

Orchestra of Spheres | Cumbia All Stars

Concerts, film
Wassermusik X
Water

Sat 29.07.2017
07 pm

Newen Afrobeat | Orchestre Les Mangelepa

Concerts, film
Wassermusik X
Water

Fri 4.08.2017
07 pm

Idris Ackamoor &The Pyramids | Abdullah Ibrahim & Ekaya

Concerts, film
Wassermusik X
Water

Sat 5.08.2017
07 pm

Pascuala Ilabaca | Oumou Sangaré

Concerts, film
Wassermusik X
Water

Fri 11.08.2017
07 pm

Kinshasa Collection | Alemayehu Eshete & The Polyversal Souls

Fashion show, concert, film
Wassermusik X
Water

Sat 12.08.2017
07 pm

Marcos Valle | Moreno Veloso

Concerts, film
Wassermusik X
Water

Sun 13.08.2017
07 pm

Barmer Boys | Khaled

Concerts, film
Wassermusik X
Water

Fri 21.07.2017
10 pm
Sat 22.07.2017
10 pm

5 vezes chico / 5 Times Chico

Film
Wassermusik X
Water

Thu 27.07.2017
10 pm

Still Life

Film
Wassermusik X
Water

Fri 28.07.2017
10 pm

Rio Verde / Green River

Film
Wassermusik X
Water

Sat 29.07.2017
10 pm

Congo River

Film
Wassermusik X
Water

Thu 3.08.2017
10 pm

Char... the No Man’s Island

Film
Wassermusik X
Water

Fri 4.08.2017
10 pm

Cold Harbour

Film
Wassermusik X
Water

Sat 5.08.2017
10 pm

Faro: La reine des eaux / Faro – die Göttin des Wassers

Film
Wassermusik X
water (film still) | © promo Film Open air on the roof terrace Sat, Aug 05, 2017 10 pm Admission (...)
Water

Fri 11.08.2017
10 pm

Félicité

Film
Wassermusik X
Water

Sat 12.08.2017
10 pm

Aquarius

Film
Wassermusik X
Water

Sun 13.08.2017
10 pm

100% Arabica

Film
Wassermusik X
Water