Due to the Berlin-Marathon, there are traffic delays until September 25. More information...

Your search returned the following 101 results:

Tue 14.11.2017
07 pm

Herta Müller and Marcel Beyer – LANGUAGE

Lectures, discussion
Dictionary of Now
Talk

Tue 12.12.2017
07 pm

Karin Knorr-Cetina and Nick Srnicek – MARKET

Lectures, talk, interventions by the Chor der Kulturen der Welt
Dictionary of Now
direction of Barbara Morgenstern and Philipp Neumann Lectures, talk, interventions by the Chor der Kulturen (...)
Talk

Sat 30.09.2017
07 pm

Terra Nova

Soundtracks
2017, Sat, Sep 30 Terra Nova Film premiere and talk with Ulrike Hamann, Regina Römhild, Fetewei (...)
Film premiere and talk with Ulrike Hamann, Regina Römhild, Fetewei Tatekegn and Constanze Fischbeck (...)
Talk

Sat 7.10.2017
07.30 pm – 11 pm
Sat 16.09.2017
02 pm – 05 pm

Unsmooth, Broken Flow of Travels

Why Are We Here Now?
Talk

Sat 16.09.2017
05 pm – 07 pm

Between the Lines

Why Are We Here Now?
Talk

Sat 16.09.2017
07.30 pm – 10 pm

Animate Tracks

Why Are We Here Now?
Talk

Mon 12.06.2017
07 pm

Joseph Vogl, Allen Feldman and Sinan Antoon – FEAR

Lectures, reading, discussion
Dictionary of Now
Talk

Thu 27.07.2017
08 pm

Who owns the Spree?

Talk
Wassermusik X
. www.flussbad.berlin Talk In German Thu, Jul 27, 2017 8 pm Free admission Hirschfeld Bar (...)
Talk

Thu 3.08.2017
08 pm

Tomorrow's Rivers

Talk
Wassermusik X
connection between Alexanderplatz und Friedrichstraße. www.flussbad.berlin Talk In English Thu, Aug 03, 2017 (...)
Talk

Sat 8.07.2017
02 pm – 07 pm

Bodies of Fact: The Archive from Witness to Voice

Screening, Talk
Kanon-Fragen
of Canada. Screening, Talk 2-7 pm Screenings in loop: Seraphine, Seraphine (English original version (...)
Talk

Sat 25.03.2017
05 pm – 08.30 pm

Conversations

Now is the Time of Monsters
Talk

Fri 24.03.2017
05.30 pm – 09.30 pm

Conversations

Now is the Time of Monsters
Talk

Sat 1.07.2017
02 pm

Lani Maestro: The Anonymous I

Artist Talk
“Misfits”: Pages from a loose-leaf modernity
permanence, ultimately undermine architecture’s claim to authority. Artist Talk Sat, Jul 01, 2017 2 pm (...)
Talk

Sat 1.07.2017
02.30 pm

Eileen Legaspi-Ramirez, Lani Maestro: On “thickening” national art history

Conversation
“Misfits”: Pages from a loose-leaf modernity
Talk

Thu 18.05.2017
07 pm

Anthropocene Lecture: McKenzie Wark

Lecture, discussion
Anthropocene Lectures
Talk

Sun 18.06.2017
05 pm

David Teh: The Fugitive Reflex: Autonomy and Sublimation

Survey Talk
2 or 3 Tigers
platform in Singapore. Survey Talk Sun, Jun 18, 2017 5 pm Admission: Day ticket 10€/7€ (incl. entry to the (...)
Talk

Sun 18.06.2017
05.45 pm

Erin Gleeson: Field Report: Preah Kunlong

Lecture
2 or 3 Tigers
Talk

Sun 18.06.2017
06.15 pm