Your search returned the following 53 results:

Best of Wassermusik

Presentation

Wed 18.10.2017
07 pm

Accessing Images. Farocki Now: A Temporary Academy

Lecture, Discussion
Presentation

Fri 20.10.2017
06 pm

Opening - Forecast Festival

Presentations
Forecast: Forum and Festival
Presentation

Sat 21.10.2017
04 pm

Forecast Festival

Presentations
Forecast: Forum and Festival
Presentation

Thu 30.11.2017
07 pm

Switches

Discursive installation
1948 Unbound
Presentation

Fri 1.12.2017
03 pm

Seeds

Talks, presentations, performance
1948 Unbound
-industrial technosphere. 3 pm Luis Campos, Arren Bar-Even Heredity and Heresy Presentation, conversation The (...)
Presentation

Sat 2.12.2017
07.30 pm

Chance

visual perfomative experiment
1948 Unbound
Divination Presentation Algorithmic prediction is very different from the idea of prediction established in (...)
Presentation

Sat 2.12.2017
03 pm

Tokens

Presentations
1948 Unbound
Presentation

Tue 10.10.2017
07 pm
Fri 14.07.2017
05 pm

ARCH+ features 64. In the End: Architecture

Presentations
Presentation

Fri 15.04.2016
07 pm

Truth Measures

Audio essay, presentations, discussion
Technosphere × Knowledge
Presentation

Fri 8.04.2016
07 pm

Opening | Prompters of the Subtext

Sprache und Wissen
Presentation

Fri 8.04.2016
09 pm – 09.30 pm

The Text of Life / My 4 LTRS

Film
Sprache und Wissen
Presentation

Fri 8.04.2016
09.30 pm – 10.30 pm

Structure, Pattern, Interference

Talk
Sprache und Wissen
Presentation

Sat 9.04.2016
02 pm – 02.30 pm

Cantatrix sopranica L.

Performance
Sprache und Wissen
Presentation

Sat 9.04.2016
02.30 pm – 04 pm

How does Knowledge Come into the World?

Sprache und Wissen
Presentation

Sat 9.04.2016
04.30 pm – 06 pm

Language Families and Artificial Languages

Reading, talk
Sprache und Wissen
Presentation

Sat 9.04.2016
06.30 pm – 07.45 pm

Between Ear and Mouth

Reading, talk
Sprache und Wissen
Presentation

Sat 9.04.2016
08 pm – 09.30 pm

What the Animals Say

Sprache und Wissen
Presentation

Tue 19.04.2016
08 pm

Knowledge × Sharing

Discussion, Launch
Technosphere × Knowledge
Presentation