Your search returned the following 43 results:

ANIMISM

Nature

Ape Culture

social animals? The way we view apes mirrors the nature of human society. But what happens, if apes break (...)
Animal Nature

Wed 29.04.2015
06 pm

Opening

Ape Culture
Nature

Thu 30.04.2015
06.30 pm

Relating to Apes – a system of degrees | 06 Kriminalaffe

Presentation, Performance
Ape Culture
Nature

Thu 30.04.2015
08 pm
Thu 30.04.2015

Ape Culture

Art Exhibition
Ape Culture
test case for how human “nature” might be constructed anew – something that is uncharted territory (...)
Nature

Sun 3.05.2015
05 pm

Artist Talk

Ape Culture
Nature

Sun 10.05.2015

Guided tour

Ape Culture
Nature

Sun 5.07.2015
05 pm

Guided tour with the curator

Ape Culture
Nature

Sun 21.06.2015
05 pm
Sun 28.06.2015
05 pm
Sun 14.06.2015
05 pm

Guided tour

Ape Culture
Nature

Sun 19.10.2014
03 pm

Nature as a Crime Scene?

Artist Talk
Adam Avikainen: CSI Department of Natural Resources
2014, Sun, Oct 19 Nature as a Crime Scene? with Adam Avikainen and Caterina Riva Adam Avikainen (...)
Nature as a Crime Scene? (...)
Nature

Thu 16.10.2014
06 pm

A Report - Opening

The Anthropocene Project. A Report
Nature

Sun 30.11.2014
03 pm

Which Matters Matter?

Talk
The Anthropocene Project. A Report
Nature