Your search returned the following 19 results:

Sat 2.12.2017
03 pm

Tokens

Presentations
1948 Unbound
Human Right

Sat 15.03.2014

Forensis

Forensis
Human Right

Sat 15.03.2014
02 pm – 05.30 pm

Forensis: Cases and files

Conference
Forensis
Human Right

Sat 15.03.2014
06 pm

Anarchists Against the Law

Conversation
Forensis
Human Right

Sat 15.03.2014
06.45 pm

From Chechnya to Syria

Conversation
Forensis
Human Right

Sat 15.03.2014
08 pm

Keynote: Luis Moreno Ocampo

Conference
Forensis
Human Right

Sun 16.03.2014
01 pm

Keynote: Baltasar Garzón

Conference
Forensis
Human Right

Sun 16.03.2014
03 pm

Forensics and Human Rights Abuse

Conversation
Forensis
Human Right

Sun 16.03.2014
04.30 pm

Forensics in the Anthropocene

Presentation and Discussion
Forensis
Human Right

Sun 23.03.2014
03 pm

Aural Contract: The Voice before the Law

Presentation
Forensis
Human Right

Sun 30.03.2014
03 pm

Drones: Making the Invisible Visible

Conversation
Forensis
Human Right

Sun 6.04.2014
03 pm

When Graves Talk

Conversation
Forensis
Human Right

Sun 13.04.2014
03 pm

Exhibition Guided Tour

Guided Tour
Forensis
Human Right

Sun 20.04.2014
03 pm

Exhibition Guided Tour

Guided Tour
Forensis
Human Right

Sun 27.04.2014
03 pm

Forensic Architecture

Lecture
Forensis
Human Right

Fri 25.04.2014
05 pm

HKW Wissensclub #5

Conversation
Forensis
Human Right

Sun 4.05.2014
03 pm

Exhibition Guided Tour

Guided Tour
Forensis
Human Right

Sun 16.03.2014
03 pm

Flavors with corners – creaky smells.

Workshop
Forensis
Human Right

Sun 30.03.2014
03 pm

Stories out of Stone

Workshop
Forensis
Human Right