Your search returned the following 26 results:

Forensic Evidence

Forensics

Forensis

Forensics

Mon 30.06.2014
03 pm

Forensic Evidence

Presentation
Forensis
Forensics

Sat 15.03.2014
02 pm – 05.30 pm

Forensis: Cases and files

Conference
Forensis
Forensics

Sun 13.04.2014
03 pm

Exhibition Guided Tour

Guided Tour
Forensis
Forensics

Sun 20.04.2014
03 pm

Exhibition Guided Tour

Guided Tour
Forensis
Forensics

Sun 27.04.2014
03 pm

Forensic Architecture

Lecture
Forensis
Forensics

Sun 19.10.2014
03 pm

Nature as a Crime Scene?

Artist Talk
Adam Avikainen: CSI Department of Natural Resources
Forensics

Sat 20.09.2014

The Artist at Work

Open Studio
Adam Avikainen: CSI Department of Natural Resources
Forensics

Sun 4.05.2014
03 pm

Exhibition Guided Tour

Guided Tour
Forensis
Forensics

Sat 15.03.2014

Forensis

Forensis
designate the role of material forensics in articulating new notions of public truth. Its condition is one (...)
Forensics

Sat 15.03.2014
06 pm

Anarchists Against the Law

Conversation
Forensis
Forensics

Sat 15.03.2014
06.45 pm

From Chechnya to Syria

Conversation
Forensis
Forensics

Sat 15.03.2014
08 pm

Keynote: Luis Moreno Ocampo

Conference
Forensis
emergence of and innovations in war crime forensics. Luis Moreno Ocampo was Chief Prosecutor of the (...)
Forensics

Sun 16.03.2014
01 pm

Keynote: Baltasar Garzón

Conference
Forensis
Forensics

Sun 16.03.2014
03 pm

Forensics and Human Rights Abuse

Conversation
Forensis
2014, Sun, Mar 16 Forensics and Human Rights Abuse Wolfgang Kaleck in conversation with Anselm (...)
Forensics and Human Rights Abuse (...)
Forensics

Sun 16.03.2014
04.30 pm

Forensics in the Anthropocene

Presentation and Discussion
Forensis
2014, Sun, Mar 16 Forensics in the Anthropocene With Nabil Ahmed, Maayan Amir, Adrian Lahoud (...)
Forensics in the Anthropocene (...)
Forensics

Sun 23.03.2014
03 pm

Aural Contract: The Voice before the Law

Presentation
Forensis
Forensics

Sun 30.03.2014
03 pm

Drones: Making the Invisible Visible

Conversation
Forensis
Forensics