Your search returned the following 413 results:

Fri 14.07.2017

Miss Read: Berlin Art Book Festival 2017

Art book fair
2017, Fri, Jul 14 — 2017, Sun, Jul 16 Miss Read: Berlin Art Book Festival 2017 © Miss Read Miss (...)
Miss Read: Berlin Art Book Festival 2017 (...)
Festival

Thu 3.08.2017
10 pm

Char... the No Man’s Island

Film
Wassermusik X
Festival

Fri 4.08.2017
10 pm

Cold Harbour

Film
Wassermusik X
Festival

Sat 5.08.2017
10 pm
Fri 11.08.2017
10 pm

Félicité

Film
Wassermusik X
Festival

Sat 12.08.2017
10 pm

Aquarius

Film
Wassermusik X
Festival

Sun 13.08.2017
10 pm

100% Arabica

Film
Wassermusik X
Festival

Fri 21.07.2017
06 pm

Arto Lindsay & Band | Romperayo | Eli Pavel

Concerts, film
Wassermusik X
Festival

Sat 22.07.2017
07 pm

Bixiga 70 | Los Pirañas

Concerts, film
Wassermusik X
Festival

Thu 27.07.2017
08 pm

Who owns the Spree?

Talk
Wassermusik X
Festival

Fri 28.07.2017
07 pm

Cumbia All Stars | Orchestra of Spheres

Concerts, film
Wassermusik X
| © promo Orchestra of Spheres When aliens dance: Regardless of whether opera or house party, festival or (...)
Festival

Sat 29.07.2017
07 pm

Orchestre Les Mangelepa | Newen Afrobeat

Concerts, film
Wassermusik X
Festival

Thu 3.08.2017
08 pm

Die Flüsse von morgen

Talk
Wassermusik X
Festival

Fri 4.08.2017
07 pm

Abdullah Ibrahim & Ekaya | Idris Ackamoor & The Pyramids

Concerts, film
Wassermusik X
Festival

Sat 5.08.2017
07 pm

Oumou Sangaré | Pascuala Ilabaca

Concerts, film
Wassermusik X
Festival

Fri 11.08.2017
07 pm

Alemayehu Eshete & The Polyversal Souls | Fashion show. Kinshasa Collection

Fashion show, concert, film
Wassermusik X
Festival

Sat 12.08.2017
07 pm

Moreno Veloso | Marcos Valle

Concerts, film
Wassermusik X
Festival

Sun 13.08.2017
07 pm

Khaled | Barmer Boys

Concerts, film
Wassermusik X
Festival

Fri 21.07.2017
10 pm