Your search returned the following 23 results:

Free! Music

Emancipation

Sat 8.04.2017

Applied Living: A Drift In Temperaments

Performance in the urban space
Free! Music
Emancipation

Sat 8.04.2017
03 pm – 08 pm

Johannes Kreidler: Earjobs – Verdienen mit Hören

Performance, installation
Free! Music
Emancipation

Thu 6.04.2017
06 pm

Ornament & Verbrechen, Harry Partch, Patrick Frank

Concerts
Free! Music
Emancipation

Fri 7.04.2017
06 pm
Sun 9.04.2017
06 pm
Fri 7.04.2017
04.30 pm

Blue Notes And Exiled Voices

Film
Free! Music
Emancipation

Sat 8.04.2017
04.30 pm

Johnny Cash at Folsom Prison

Film
Free! Music
Emancipation

Sun 9.04.2017
04.30 pm

Ornament & Verbrechen

Film
Free! Music
Emancipation

Fri 7.04.2017
03 pm

Bitter Music – Composing Beyond Convention

Panel
Free! Music
Emancipation

Sat 8.04.2017
03 pm

South Africa: Music and Liberation

Panel
Free! Music
Emancipation

Sun 9.04.2017
03 pm

Freedom of Expression – Expression of Freedom

Panel
Free! Music
Emancipation

Free! Music

emancipation movements. And, finally, they are also about “free” music – music available no cost. HKW curator (...)
Emancipation

Mon 11.04.2016
07 pm

Dipesh Chakrabarty & Eyal Weizman – FORUM

Lectures and discussion
Dictionary of Now
Emancipation

Wed 4.05.2016
07 pm

Wole Soyinka & Manthia Diawara – TRUTH

Film and discussion
Dictionary of Now
Emancipation

Fri 6.11.2015

A Monument for the First Gay Emancipation Movement

Presentation
2015, Fri, Nov 06 — 2015, Sun, Nov 15 A Monument for the First Gay Emancipation Movement In the (...)
A Monument for the First Gay Emancipation Movement (...)
Emancipation

Thu 19.11.2015
07 pm

Agency for a Humane Society #1: On Dialogical Forms

Talk
Acting within a humane society
Emancipation

Thu 26.11.2015
07 pm

Jonas Mekas – TIME

Talk, Film
Dictionary of Now
Emancipation