Your search returned the following 94 results:

Fri 21.07.2017
06 pm

Arto Lindsay & Band | Romperayo | Eli Pavel

Concerts, film
Wassermusik X
this evening’s concert. Romperayo | © promo Romperayo Tongue-in-cheek raids: Romperayo sound like a (...)
this works live can be heard at this evening’s concert. (...)
Concert

Sat 22.07.2017
07 pm

Bixiga 70 | Los Pirañas

Concerts, film
Wassermusik X
Concert

Fri 28.07.2017
07 pm

Cumbia All Stars | Orchestra of Spheres

Concerts, film
Wassermusik X
Concert

Sat 29.07.2017
07 pm

Orchestre Les Mangelepa | Newen Afrobeat

Concerts, film
Wassermusik X
Concert

Fri 4.08.2017
07 pm

Abdullah Ibrahim & Ekaya | Idris Ackamoor & The Pyramids

Concerts, film
Wassermusik X
Concert

Sat 5.08.2017
07 pm

Oumou Sangaré | Pascuala Ilabaca

Concerts, film
Wassermusik X
Concert

Fri 11.08.2017
07 pm

Alemayehu Eshete & The Polyversal Souls | Fashion show. Kinshasa Collection

Fashion show, concert, film
Wassermusik X
has put together a “Best of” program from Eshete’s numerous hits specially for this concert (...)
;Best of” program from Eshete’s numerous hits specially for this concert, accompanied by (...)
Concert

Sat 12.08.2017
07 pm

Moreno Veloso | Marcos Valle

Concerts, film
Wassermusik X
Concert

Sun 13.08.2017
07 pm

Khaled | Barmer Boys

Concerts, film
Wassermusik X
. Following a celebrated Wassermusik concert in 2011, he now closes the anniversary celebrations. www.khaled (...)
Wassermusik concert in 2011, he now closes the anniversary celebrations. www.khaled-lesite.com (...)
Concert

Mon 12.06.2017
07 pm

Salon für ästhetische Experimente

Performances, screenings, concerts
Salon für ästhetische Experimente 2017
Concert

Evil Music

Concert

Unhuman Music

Concert

Pop 16

Concert

Thu 6.04.2017
06 pm
Fri 7.04.2017
06 pm
Sat 8.04.2017
06 pm

Egyptian Females Experimental Music Session, Olaf Karnik, El Ombligo, Lautari, Conlon Nancarrow

Concerts
Free! Music
finds favor in Jazz clubs and classical concert halls. El Ombligo The navel, El Ombligo, of Colombia’s (...)
Concert