Wed, 24 May – Thu, May 25: Traffic obstructions around HKW More information...

Your search returned the following 96 results:

Fri 21.07.2017
07 pm

Romperayo | Arto Lindsay

Concerts, film
Wassermusik X
Concert

Sat 22.07.2017
07 pm

Los Pirañas | Bixiga 70

Concerts, film
Wassermusik X
Concert

Mon 12.06.2017
07 pm

Salon für ästhetische Experimente

Performances, screenings, concerts
Salon für ästhetische Experimente 2017
Concert

Fri 28.07.2017
07 pm

Orchestra of Spheres | Cumbia All Stars

Concerts, film
Wassermusik X
Concert

Sat 29.07.2017
07 pm

Newen Afrobeat | Orchestre Les Mangelepa

Concerts, film
Wassermusik X
Concert

Fri 4.08.2017
07 pm

Idris Ackamoor &The Pyramids | Abdullah Ibrahim & Ekaya

Concerts, film
Wassermusik X
Concert

Sat 5.08.2017
07 pm

Pascuala Ilabaca | Oumou Sangaré

Concerts, film
Wassermusik X
Concert

Fri 11.08.2017
07 pm

Kinshasa Collection | Alemayehu Eshete & The Polyversal Souls

Fashion show, concert, film
Wassermusik X
| © promo Alemayehu Eshete | © Shawn Brackbill Alemayehu Eshete & The Polyversal Souls Fashion show, concert (...)
Concert

Sat 12.08.2017
07 pm

Marcos Valle | Moreno Veloso

Concerts, film
Wassermusik X
Concert

Sun 13.08.2017
07 pm

Barmer Boys | Khaled

Concerts, film
Wassermusik X
Concert

Thu 27.07.2017
08 pm

„Wem gehört die Spree?“

Discussion
Wassermusik X
Concert

Thu 3.08.2017
08 pm

Die Flüsse von morgen

Discussion
Wassermusik X
Concert

Evil Music

Concert

Unhuman Music

Concert

Pop 16

Concert

Thu 6.04.2017
06 pm