Your search returned the following 84 results:

Thu 6.04.2017
06 pm
Fri 7.04.2017
06 pm
Sat 8.04.2017
06 pm

Egyptian Females Experimental Music Session, Olaf Karnik, El Ombligo, Lautari, Conlon Nancarrow

Concerts
Free! Music
finds favor in Jazz clubs and classical concert halls. El Ombligo The navel, El Ombligo, of Colombia’s (...)
Concert

Sun 9.04.2017
06 pm

Louis Moholo-Moholo, Rastig/Drescher/Rasmussen, X-Ray Audio Live, Conlon Nancarrow

Concerts
Free! Music
concert: X-Ray Audio Live | Hirschfeld Bar 8 pm: Rastig/Drescher/Rasmussen | Auditorium 9 pm: Louis Moholo (...)
6 pm: Conlon Nancarrow’s Player Piano | Vortragssaal 7 pm: Lecture concert: X-Ray Audio Live (...)
6 pm: Conlon Nancarrow’s Player Piano7 pm: Lecture concert: X-Ray Audio Live8 (...)
Concert

Evil Music

Concert

Unhuman Music

Concert

Pop 16

Concert

Fri 29.07.2016
07 pm

Les Vikings de la Guadeloupe | Tom McDermott

Concerts, film
Wassermusik: The Other Caribbean
Concert

Sat 30.07.2016
07 pm

Sonex | La Gallera Social Club

Concerts, film
Wassermusik: The Other Caribbean
Concert

Fri 8.07.2016
07 pm

Ernest Ranglin & Friends | Roger Robinson & disrupt

Concerts, film
Wassermusik: The Other Caribbean
Concert

Sat 9.07.2016
07 pm

Elkin Robinson | Guayo Cedeño

Concerts, film
Wassermusik: The Other Caribbean
Concert

Fri 15.07.2016
07 pm

Calypso Rose | L.M. Stone

Concerts, film
Wassermusik: The Other Caribbean
Concert

Sat 16.07.2016
07 pm

Jacques Schwarz-Bart: Jazz Racine Haïti | Bituin

Concerts, film
Wassermusik: The Other Caribbean
Concert

Sun 17.07.2016
07 pm

Mondmaschine play Occeppa Sun | We All Break

Concerts, Film
Wassermusik: The Other Caribbean
Concert

Fri 22.07.2016
07 pm

Systema Solar | Estrellas de Carla

Concerts, film
Wassermusik: The Other Caribbean
Concert

Sat 23.07.2016
07 pm

Caribbean Calypsonians & Kalypso Katz | Sakésho

Concert
Wassermusik: The Other Caribbean
from Barbados and St. Lucia for a concert of swinging old-school calypso songs and sweat-inducing soca (...)
Concert