Your search returned the following 20 results:

Unhuman Music

Animal

ANIMISM

Animal

Wed 29.04.2015
06 pm

Opening

Ape Culture
Animal

Thu 30.04.2015
06.30 pm

Relating to Apes – a system of degrees | 06 Kriminalaffe

Presentation, Performance
Ape Culture
Animal

Thu 30.04.2015
08 pm
Thu 2.07.2015
07.30 pm

Observations of Predation in Humans: A Lecture by Dr. Zira, Animal Psychologist

Ape Culture
2015, Thu, Jul 02 Observations of Predation in Humans: A Lecture by Dr. Zira, Animal Psychologist (...)
Observations of Predation in Humans: A Lecture by Dr. Zira, Animal Psychologist (...)
Animal

Thu 30.04.2015

Ape Culture

Art Exhibition
Ape Culture
Derek Malcolm put it. Coco Fusco’s “Observations of Predation in Humans: A Lecture by Dr. Zira, Animal (...)
Animal

Sun 3.05.2015
05 pm

Artist Talk

Ape Culture
Animal

Sun 5.07.2015
05 pm

Guided tour with the curator

Ape Culture
Animal

Sun 10.05.2015

Guided tour

Ape Culture
Animal

Sun 21.06.2015
05 pm

Masks of the Human. Notes on Pierre Huyghe and other Primates

Ape Culture
academic articles on her research fields of historic anthropology, animal studies, media anthropology and (...)
published a number of academic articles on her research fields of historic anthropology, animal studies (...)
Animal

Sun 28.06.2015
05 pm

Great Ape Cinema: Guided tour with expert Rachel Mayeri

Ape Culture
the history of special effects to the human animal. For the past several years, she has been working (...)
Animal

Sun 14.06.2015
05 pm

Guided tour

Ape Culture
Animal

Ape Culture

Animal Nature

Fri 26.06.2015
10 am – 01.30 pm
Sun 17.05.2015
07 pm
Sun 21.06.2015
03 pm

A Family Portrait

Kids&Teens Workshop
Ape Culture
Animal

Sun 10.05.2015
03 pm

Flota Nfumu

Kids&Teens Workshop
Ape Culture
portraits they had painted of the animal. The title of the workshop, Flota Nfumu (“White Fleet”), borrows (...)
all – responded and sent in portraits they had painted of the animal. (...)
Animal

Sun 31.05.2015
03 pm

Philosophy in the Garden

Kids&Teens Workshop
Ape Culture
Animal