PDF – 3 MB

Anthropocene Campus

Anthropocene Curriculum | The Anthropocene Campus 2014, Nov. 14-22

PDF – 3 MB

Booklet Première Brasil 2014

Première Brasil 2014 Films of the Rio de Janeiro Film Festival 2014, Oct 29, Wed — 2014, Nov 09, Sun

PDF – 556 KB

Copa da Cultura 2.0

Copa da Cultura 2.0 Thu, Jun 12 — Sun, Jul 13, 2014

PDF – 9 MB

Report Berlin Documentary Forum 3 - new practices across disciplines

Berlin Documentary Forum 3 new practices across disciplines Thu, May 29 — Sun, June 1, 2014

PDF – 92 MB

Michael Baers: An Oral History of Picasso in Palestine

An online publication by Haus der Kulturen der Welt within the framework of Berlin Documentary Forum Conceptualized and drawn by Michael Baers

PDF – 2 MB

Doofe Musik

Stupid Music Songs for Dreaming, Sedation and Forgetting Thu, May 08 — Sun, May 11, 2014

PDF – 4 MB

Korean Cinema Today 2014

Korean Cinema Today 2014 Films of the Busan International Film Festival Thu, Apr 24 — Sun, May 04, 2014

PDF – 2 MB

Stupid Music

Songs for Dreaming, Sedation and Forgetting

PDF – 3 MB

Program folder

Algeria after 1954 Cinematic Reflexions Wed, Mar 26— Sun, Mar 30, 2014

PDF – 2 MB

Exhibition guide

Forensis Sat, Mar 15 — Mon, May 05, 2014

PDF – 698 KB

Narrating War - Theme Days

Narrating War Theme Days Thu, Feb 20 — Sat, Feb 22, 2014