Audio – 1:31:28

What the Animals Say by Cord Riechelmann and Frank D. Steinheimer

Sprache und Wissen Curated by Marcel Beyer 2016, Apr 08, Fri — 2016, Apr 09, Sat

Audio – 0:38:32

Cantatrix sopranica L. by Graham F. Valentine

Sprache und Wissen Curated by Marcel Beyer 2016, Apr 08, Fri — 2016, Apr 09, Sat

Audio – 1:03:17

Between Ear and Mouth by Terézia Mora, Lilian-Astrid Geese and Günther Orth

Sprache und Wissen Curated by Marcel Beyer 2016, Apr 08, Fri — 2016, Apr 09, Sat

Video – 0:46:13

Structure, Pattern, Interference

Sprache und Wissen Curated by Marcel Beyer 2016, Apr 08, Fri — 2016, Apr 09, Sat

Audio – 0:44:18

Structure, Pattern, Interference with Wolfgang Heiniger and Olaf Nicolai

Sprache und Wissen Curated by Marcel Beyer 2016, Apr 08, Fri — 2016, Apr 09, Sat

Video – 0:00:49

FORECAST FESTIVAL | TRAILER

Forecast Festival 2016, Feb 26, Fri — 2016, Feb 27, Sat

Gallery – 14 pictures

Singing the War

2016, Jan 14, Thu – 17, Sun

Video – 0:00:51

Singing the War | Trailer

2016, Jan 14, Thu — 2016, Jan 17, Sun

Video – 0:03:05

Forecast | Trailer

Forecast An international platform that promotes emerging talents 2015, Aug 28, Fri — 2015, Aug 30, Sun

Gallery – 11 pictures

Wassermusik 2015 | Mother India

Summer-Open-Air-Festival Concerts, Films, Talks, DJ Dialogs, Watermarket, Yoga, Workshops

Video – 0:00:48

WASSERMUSIK | FESTIVALTRAILER 2015

2015, July 17 - August 8 Summer-Open-Air-Festival Concerts, Films, Talks, DJ Dialogs, Watermarket, Yoga, Workshops

Video – 0:02:00

Wassermusik | Festivaltrailer 2014

Fri, Jul 25, 2014 - Sat, Aug 16, 2014 Summer Open-Air Festival

Gallery – 20 pictures

Wassermusik 2014 | Lusofonia

2014, Jul 25, Fri — 2014, Aug 16, Sat Summer Open-Air Festival

Video – 0:02:00

Wassermusik: Lusofonia

Summer Open-Air Festival

PDF – 556 KB

Copa da Cultura 2.0

Copa da Cultura 2.0 Thu, Jun 12 — Sun, Jul 13, 2014

Gallery – 26 pictures

Opening

Opening