HKW Galleries

HKW Galleries

Gallery – 11 pictures

Wassermusik 2015 | Mother India

Summer-Open-Air-Festival Concerts, Films, Talks, DJ Dialogs, Watermarket, Yoga, Workshops

Gallery – 26 pictures

Synapse 2015

Synapse 2015 |The International Curators’ Network at Haus der Kulturen der Welt 2015

Gallery – 11 pictures

Jury Session

Jury Session: reflecting on the Shortlist 2015 I 2015, Wed, May 27

Gallery – 25 pictures

Ape Culture

Art Exhibition 2015, Thu, Apr 30 — 2015, Mon, Jul 06

Gallery – 8 pictures

Haus Leo – Professions

2015, Mar 30, Mon Opening

Gallery – 38 pictures

Labour in a Single Shot

Exhibition, Conference, Workshops 2015, Feb 26, Thu — 2015, Apr 06, Mon

Gallery – 30 pictures

Labour in a Single Shot – A project by Antje Ehmann and Harun Farocki

Exhibition, Conference, Workshops 2015, Feb 26, Thu — 2015, Apr 06, Mon

Gallery – 8 pictures

54321… Radical Philosophy Conference 2015

Conference of the “Radical Philosophy” journal 2015, Jan 16, Fri — 2015, Jan 17, Sat

Gallery – 19 pictures

Festiwalla 2014

Gallery – 51 pictures

The Anthropocene Campus

Model Project on Knowledge Production | Model course, presentations and discussions

Gallery – 14 pictures

Democracy Lecture: Thomas Piketty

Democracy Lecture of the "Blätter für deutsche und internationale Politik" in cooperation with Haus der Kulturen der Welt

Gallery – 11 pictures

Première Brasil 2014

Opening: 2014, Wed, Oct 29

Gallery – 20 pictures

Wassermusik 2014 | Lusofonia

2014, Jul 25, Fri — 2014, Aug 16, Sat Summer Open-Air Festival

Gallery – 24 pictures

International Literature Award

Award Ceremony and Long Night of the Shortlist